Customer Reviews


74 Reviews
5 star:
 (61)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good fun
This pad has very good quality re-usable stickers, and cute designs - a nice present for girls 3-7, my 7 year old loved it, but probably best for 3 - 5/6 y.o.
Published 22 months ago by Malika Gimlet

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not for under 5's
I bought this as an alternative to fuzzy felt i had as a kid. My daughter (nearly 3) loves stickers so this seemed ideal. The positives are that the stickers are durable and stick to the play pad fairly well, the scenes are colourful and my daughter liked the look of it and was eager to play with it, initially. Downsides are is that you get too many stickers, now i know...
Published 10 months ago by CPSJP


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good fun, 2 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Play House Sticker Pad (Toy)
This pad has very good quality re-usable stickers, and cute designs - a nice present for girls 3-7, my 7 year old loved it, but probably best for 3 - 5/6 y.o.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good play value, 29 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Play House Sticker Pad (Toy)
My kids love these. The fact that you can reposition the stickers means that the item has a longer life span and more play value than your average sticker pad. They love creating scenes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Happy sticking, 14 Jan. 2013
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Play House Sticker Pad (Toy)
Bought this for my four year old niece and she loves it! The sort of thing I loved as a kid. Happy it hasn't lost its appeal to more high tech toys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fun in the car, 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Play House Sticker Pad (Toy)
this is the perfect tidy toy for a child ideal for when your travelling in the car no mess and keeps them happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars melissa 7 doug reusable sticker pad dress up, 17 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought as a part of my grandaughters birthday present, shes 5 and really loved it, and as it can be used over and over , thats a bonus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great gift, 3 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is wonderful. The stickers can be re-used over and over again, there are endless combinations; party dresses, accessories, pyjamas, shoes etc. Also lots of different dolls to be dressed up.

It has been used so often by our girls (2 & 4) and they never seem to tire of it. Also easy to take with you, say on holiday for those long car/plane journeys!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hours of fun!, 23 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Play House Sticker Pad (Toy)
Bought all of the reusable sticker pads in this range, as I hoped they would entertain my kids on their first flight. They were worth every penny. Kept them quiet the whole flight (there and back), as well as being played with every day throughout the holiday. Loved them. More please!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Daughter LOVES this, 2 Mar. 2014
By 
Adel Harper "Adel" (Norfolk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Play House Sticker Pad (Toy)
Very good quality make, loads of the sticker things (my daughter said there are loads of pets) which she did not consider a bad thing as she loves animals. lots of different scenes and has kept her occupied for ages. fast dispatch and delivery. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not for under 5's, 27 Jun. 2014
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Play House Sticker Pad (Toy)
I bought this as an alternative to fuzzy felt i had as a kid. My daughter (nearly 3) loves stickers so this seemed ideal. The positives are that the stickers are durable and stick to the play pad fairly well, the scenes are colourful and my daughter liked the look of it and was eager to play with it, initially. Downsides are is that you get too many stickers, now i know that sounds really stupid but unless your child is older and understands what the scene is and what the sticker represents then all that happens is that your child wants all the stickers on the page. There is just no room for them all at once! I suspect this is so you can have a lot of options, which is great for an older child but not so much for a younger one. The pages come out the book very easily so now the book is scattered everywhere, half the stickers are missing or ripped and they are essentially ruined. She also struggled with removing the sticker and took to folding the scene to try and get it off which ruined the scene page. My daughter played with this for two or three days and that was it! Its now in the cupboard. I would recommend this item for older children - over 5 at least. The item itself isnt bad and i would possibly buy it again for older children - its just not for younger kids.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good quality, 5 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Play House Sticker Pad (Toy)
Very good quality, and versatile with lots of large colourful pages and reusable stickers.

Covers all aspects of home and house items and people.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Melissa & Doug Play House Sticker Pad
£2.96
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews