Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gumbies
I always wear Gumbies in the summer and find them comfortable and hard wearing. I love the colour blue this year.

The sender posted them very quickly to me as well, which is always a bonus.
Published 8 months ago by Mrs. J. S. Cairns

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars More flop than flip
Had a pair before that I wore until they split and I had to bin them - really disappointed with these, they've changed the style and the piece between your toe is really uncomfy
Published on 16 Jan. 2013 by vee


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars More flop than flip, 16 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Had a pair before that I wore until they split and I had to bin them - really disappointed with these, they've changed the style and the piece between your toe is really uncomfy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gumbies, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I always wear Gumbies in the summer and find them comfortable and hard wearing. I love the colour blue this year.

The sender posted them very quickly to me as well, which is always a bonus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars True Comfort, 9 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I puchased these for my holiday to Europe expecting to do quite a bit of walking, we drove to Germany so I wore these to travel in and continued to wear them for the next 10 days just truely comfortable and they look stylish as well, mu daughter has purchased a pair she think they are great quality aswell, well worth the price I shall but more from this range.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars GREAT GUMBIES !!!, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely looking flip flops, very comfortable, fit perfectly, great for beach and general wear, would highly recommend .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars get some gumbies .you wont regret it, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The most comfortable flip flops i have ever worn.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The most comfortable flip flop ever
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gumbies, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was made aware of gumbies by a friend she told me they were very comfortable and virtually non slip - these are an excellent fit and feel very comfortable I haven't tried walking far in them as I am saving them for my holiday so far so good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 29 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great fit. Super comfy. Wonderfull to walk in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 25 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product is well made, very comfortable, would also like to get another colour.
arrived quickley, would definatley reccommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great purchase for difficult feet, 11 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GUMBIES - ISLANDER FLIP FLOP (Apparel)
I cant fault them, arrived quickly, fit like a glove with no rub. I have not walked the pavements in them and as I have only had a few days I can't say how durable they are. They look sturdy, they are nicely finished off and very soft to wear. My feet are wide, I usually buy 8ee so I did worry they would be too narrow as no width fitting is indicated. Width-wise they fit perfectly and don't put pressure on my very tender arthritic joint. Narrow feet might find them a bit spacious. I am extremely pleased I bought them, nice and cool for the summer and the pink is very pretty shade.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews