Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely
Lovely quality good fit and arrived in good time . Have washed them several times and are like new. Look great under casual dresses . Would certainly recommend this seller
Published 21 months ago by treena

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Not as thick as I expected
Published 2 months ago by jacqui


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 6 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely quality good fit and arrived in good time . Have washed them several times and are like new. Look great under casual dresses . Would certainly recommend this seller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
fast delivery and comfy not tight but as reviews state airy. cost more than others but the material seems to be of a very high quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I will order some more though as they are very good quality but I will need to be careful not ..., 22 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are gorgeous tights. I've only worn them once though as I managed to get my bracelet caught in the top part covering my thigh and it managed to create a big hole. I will order some more though as they are very good quality but I will need to be careful not to get my jewellery tangled in them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Top quality, 22 Dec. 2014
By 
Ms. N. Mason - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely product, so worth the money with two pairs per pack. Top quality silky feel material, beautiful shin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars footless tights, 8 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice quality,would use supplier again.arrived quickly.Would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty Tights, 29 Oct. 2014
By 
Mrs (Brighton, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great fit, lace is lovely - exactly as described
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 11 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not as thick as I expected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 20 Aug. 2014
Fab
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews