Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Feeling sexy!
Very nice, fits well and feels nice on the skin and flatters the figure. Highly reccommended for the curvier figure.
Published on 15 Oct. 2012 by SKC

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Torn lace
The lace is poor quality and on receipt is already broken and fraying. I was going to return but it costs money to return it so decided to try to repair it instead. I bought two items and both torn!
Published on 14 Aug. 2012 by Lynne Jordan


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Feeling sexy!, 15 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Good Quality Plus size and normal size Sexy black flora lace babydoll- night dress with match thong by aimerfeel lingerie, size 8, 10,12,14,16,18,20,22 (Apparel)
Very nice, fits well and feels nice on the skin and flatters the figure. Highly reccommended for the curvier figure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Torn lace, 14 Aug. 2012
By 
Lynne Jordan (Lewes, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The lace is poor quality and on receipt is already broken and fraying. I was going to return but it costs money to return it so decided to try to repair it instead. I bought two items and both torn!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad, 12 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A bit flimsy but it was only for one night, haven't felt the need to wear it again. It's okay.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovley, 12 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pretty feels lovley on. Very flattering and comfortable to wear. would definatley reccomend to a friend a good price too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars ripped, 26 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
arrived ripped. rather than send back i sewed the strap onto the bodice but i never wore it, did not feel sexy in a patched up nightie. would not recommend to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful and good quality but length not as shown, 18 Sept. 2013
This item is very pretty and good quality, i was just a little disappointed in the length as it comes half down my thighs and isn't as short as it looks but overall it is beautiful and i would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GOOD QUALITY PLUS SIZE SEXY BLACK FLORA LACE BABYDOLL-NIGHT DRESS, 1 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
MY HUSBAND LOVED TO SEE ME IN THIS ARTICLE OF NIGHTWEAR, BUT I DID NOT ENJOY WEARING IT BECAUSE IT WAS NOT ME.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect! Fit was good and it did the job, 1 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect ! Fit was good and it did the job
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love it thank u
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews