Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.3 out of 5 stars12
3.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 October 2012
Very nice, fits well and feels nice on the skin and flatters the figure. Highly reccommended for the curvier figure.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2012
The lace is poor quality and on receipt is already broken and fraying. I was going to return but it costs money to return it so decided to try to repair it instead. I bought two items and both torn!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
This item is very pretty and good quality, i was just a little disappointed in the length as it comes half down my thighs and isn't as short as it looks but overall it is beautiful and i would recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
arrived ripped. rather than send back i sewed the strap onto the bodice but i never wore it, did not feel sexy in a patched up nightie. would not recommend to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Very pretty feels lovley on. Very flattering and comfortable to wear. would definatley reccomend to a friend a good price too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2015
Openers up the packaged to find that it was already ripped at the edges. The lace was also pulling away at the seam.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
MY HUSBAND LOVED TO SEE ME IN THIS ARTICLE OF NIGHTWEAR, BUT I DID NOT ENJOY WEARING IT BECAUSE IT WAS NOT ME.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
A bit flimsy but it was only for one night, haven't felt the need to wear it again. It's okay.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2014
Perfect ! Fit was good and it did the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2015
Poor quality and fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)