Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4.0 out of 5 stars VPN
So simple to use ..allows access from abroad to BBC1 etc and Iplayer ...handy for MOTD and other sports !
Published 10 months ago by S. R. Askham

versus
18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Does NOT Work for Kindle Fire HD - Do not Download
The App downloads from the App store okay, however, then does not work in any shape or form! Ignore for now but I would challenge the developers to let me know when they have a working version for the Kindle Fire HD.
Published 21 months ago by Mark Beaumont


Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Does NOT Work for Kindle Fire HD - Do not Download, 15 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tigervpns VPN (App)
The App downloads from the App store okay, however, then does not work in any shape or form! Ignore for now but I would challenge the developers to let me know when they have a working version for the Kindle Fire HD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Does not work, 15 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tigervpns VPN (App)
Would be nice if it worked, especially as it let me download it from the Kindle App store. Please create a working version for the Kindle Fire HD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars did not work, 3 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tigervpns VPN (App)
This app was a complete waste of time....did not work at all so have now deleted.
The app does not work
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Does not work, 22 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tigervpns VPN (App)
This app does not work at all. There are 2 start screen options, one to try a free 500MB, just a busy icon when this pressed. Similarly when registering for an account. What is not mentioned is the cost of data transfers beyond the first 500MB (if you can get it to work). Tried this a number of times over a few days. Don't bother with this, if you do then good luck.
Only 1 star, couldn't give it 0.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars VPN, 18 Dec 2013
By 
S. R. Askham "Wenham" (ENGLAND) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tigervpns VPN (App)
So simple to use ..allows access from abroad to BBC1 etc and Iplayer ...handy for MOTD and other sports !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sick, 4 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tigervpns VPN (App)
Work for everything I used smoke weed now all I do is watch porn yeyeyeueheh so deffo would use this again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Tigervpns VPN
Tigervpns VPN by Tigervpns
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews