Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
26
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 July 2013
Excellent, well made. Easy to shorten using tool provided. Lovely case and well packaged, arrived well before due date.
Very light and comfortable to wear.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2015
Very difficult to remove links and the video was somewhat ambiguous in it's help. I actually managed to bend the tool that is supplied. Would be much better if one could give them you wrist measurements for them to make the correct size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
Delivered on time and packed very well. I did not require the adjusting tool but it was good to have just in case. I have had a wrist band before and find this wrist band to be very light weight and looks good on my wrist and would recommend others to purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
I got this one as a replacement for a different magnetic bracelet which kept coming undone this one looks better and has so far not come undone
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
once again a very prompt and secure service and the product delivers everything it says on the label and more
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2014
A great looking bracelet. The magnetic benefits have yet to be felt but it is probably too soon to be fair to say. The link removal tool worked without any problems. It is so light I am not aware that I am wearing it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
Very pleased with the quality and it is simple to adjust with the tool provided.
Hard to know if the magnets are working but I assume they must do something.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Very quick delivery. Bought for my father-in-law, he likes it, a nice chunky bracelet that suits a mans wrists. Looks great for the value. In terms of magnetic healing effect am unsure at present, its not making anything worse!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
Fussy son in Australia wanted a bracelet for his birthday. I ordered it in fear and trepidation. Hooray he loved it. Nicely presented too
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2015
Arrived on time, excellent service, thank you.
Lost previous one and was misfiring, although plenty of petrol was going in. Getting back up to full power again, so here's to a long run!
AA
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)