Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 11 Nov. 2012
By 
T. Jackson "TJ" (West Midlands, UK) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Early Learning Centre Lights & Sounds Drum (Toy)
I love this toy...

I brought it several years ago and it has gone through two children. It is robust, entertaining and attractive to look at.

My children have had loads of fun playing with this drum, what child does not want to make noise? Depending on which button you press on its side, when you tap the top of the drum different things happen. It lights up to the beat of which option you have chosen.

There is a single beat for each time you tap it. There is well known songs on another button when you tap the top. There are two different buttons that each make noises that I can't describe... Like tuneful whistles etc .

There is a button on the bottom that turns it off, but also an option I personally am grateful for, a normal and loud switch....

I left mine switched on even when not in use and I don't remember EVER changing the batteries...

Brilliant buy, would definately recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I love this drum, 22 May 2013
By 
L. E. Roach - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Early Learning Centre Lights & Sounds Drum (Toy)
I think I love it more than my daughter! It has a few tunes that it plays, which are really catchy. Love the lights when you hit it. My 9 month old daughter hits it now and again, but isn't so into it yet. Maybe it'll grow on her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brought two!, 9 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Early Learning Centre Lights & Sounds Drum (Toy)
I actually brought one as a gift for a friend as my daughter loved her so much she had it since she was 5month old and she is still enjoying it now at 1 year old
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars As described - great gift, 17 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Early Learning Centre Lights & Sounds Drum (Toy)
Arrived well packed and in good time. Has all functionality as described. Batteries included which makes a nice change.. good to be able to get it out the box and play with immediately (especially when your are 1 and concepts like patience are not yet in your world!!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 4 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Early Learning Centre Lights & Sounds Drum (Toy)
Lovely drum and suitable for a 5 month old baby. Just the right size and weight and makes lovely noises
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My niece loved this!, 27 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Early Learning Centre Lights & Sounds Drum (Toy)
My niece loved this!! She like banging and this was perfect. We all had a go. It came quickly and well packaged. No problems thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 14 Oct. 2014
This review is from: Early Learning Centre Lights & Sounds Drum (Toy)
Son loves this! He got this when he was 9 months! Now 18 months and still loves it! Would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great drum my babies love it, 20 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Early Learning Centre Lights & Sounds Drum (Toy)
This has tunes that I don't find irritating (yet) now a month into using it and it's great. Even bought one for a present for a friend's baby.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the perfect drum for a baby, 29 Jan. 2013
By 
maxine handy (NORTHWICH, Cheshire, GB) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Early Learning Centre Lights & Sounds Drum (Toy)
My 9 month old grandson adores this drum - it is the perfect interactive musical instrument offering so much play potential and lively fun - a truly great toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for Nephews first Christmas, 18 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Early Learning Centre Lights & Sounds Drum (Toy)
Got it for my nephew's first Christmas, he loves to clap and bang on things so this was perfect as it lights up and makes a variety of sounds when drummed. Kept him entertained for ages, well worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews