Customer Reviews


47 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice one!
This song came through instantly and clearly, and plays a good quality download. I would recommend downloaded music to anyone!
Published on 5 Jun 2012 by dianne

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars not sure
now i htink about it, i'm not exactly sure as to why i brought this in the first place. a no no for me.
Published 16 months ago by Sophie


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice one!, 5 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Call Me Maybe (MP3 Download)
This song came through instantly and clearly, and plays a good quality download. I would recommend downloaded music to anyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Call me maybe, 23 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Call Me Maybe (MP3 Download)
Got this for my ringtone on my phone ,love it just need to turn off voicemail to hear whole song
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Call Me Maybe (MP3 Download)
very pleased, Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great song, 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Call Me Maybe (MP3 Download)
I like the song and it was simple to download from amazon. Up until a recent release of itunes I always used them for my music. But as it now crashes my PC and I am not an apple fan, I moved over to amazon to buy music and will stay with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 7 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Call Me Maybe (MP3 Download)
I downloaded this song on to my mobile phone, the song downloaded very quickly and with no problems thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Music - Call Me Maybe, 7 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Call Me Maybe (MP3 Download)
Good to listen to. I know the track, so I downloaded it. It wouldn't be to everybody's taste but it suits me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Hook Line in Chorus, 18 Dec 2013
By 
Mr. R. Hitchins "Techie" (Costa Blanca, Spain) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Call Me Maybe (MP3 Download)
Hear this on a repeated episode of BBC's Miranda, "What a Surprise" from Series 3, and had to find it. Great hook fanfare!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best Pop Song of 2012, 16 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Call Me Maybe (MP3 Download)
What a tune!! No doubt in my mind that this is the best pop song of 2012. Absolutely awesome. Buy it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars not sure, 19 Aug 2013
By 
Sophie (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Call Me Maybe (MP3 Download)
now i htink about it, i'm not exactly sure as to why i brought this in the first place. a no no for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good song, 16 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Call Me Maybe (MP3 Download)
I was asked to put together a dance routine for the girl guides to get their dance badge, and I chose this song.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Call Me Maybe
Call Me Maybe by Carly Rae Jepsen
Buy MP3 Song£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews