Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
18
3.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 December 2012
Very good it is very useful as a guide and I found it very good would recommend it to others
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
A clear explanation of how the concept of Cloud Computing works, something that the modern user needs to know to get maximum secure storage for back up.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2016
absolute rubbish it comes on my computer as I don't have a computer its the most difficult not all pages are there to follow no idea how much wool to buy the dog size DO NOT purchase via ibooks as its a complete waste of money you will not be able to knit this
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
Very good helped me to get used to my kindle had one before but the hd fire is so much more glad I had the use of this
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
Told me what I wanted to know Told me what I wanted to know Told me what I wanted to know
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
Having now been introduced to Amazon S3, I have found it to be a very valuable tool to work with.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
Very easy to follow and well explained a must read if you are going to use AWS a Must Read
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
The guide gives good information and handy tips for anyone new to a kindle or anyone thats updated there kindle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
It was a very informative app to have on my Kindle as it teaches me to make the most of it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2016
One of the best storage systems on the market.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)