Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars128
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 November 2014
Good story like the different lives colliding looking forward to where we go next thank you k a Poe :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
Great read loved it a lot. Would definitely recommend the book to a friend. Great story line x x x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
It was a lovely read, but slow. Good for a journey. Not my first choice but certainly not my last.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
There are much better books out there than this. It was not well written & I really didn't enjoy it. So many others to choose from, so try another.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
I loved this book, it was exactly what i was looking for to start a new series.
Thank you x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Enjoyable read. Found it difficult to put down. Looking forward to reading the next book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
I enjoyed reading this book. Now on book 2 as I need to know what happens next. X x x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
got it for my grand son as his not said anything i take it he likes it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
This book is amazing for anyone who loves vampire romance books, but this one has a very unusual twist. This is not a usual take on vampires, but is still quite similar. Although the book is free on the Kindle, it is very high quality and will leave you hooked, as it did with me, and every page invites you to read more, as if telling you to continue with the amazing book. I highly recommend this book to anyone who is a fan of books like this, and you will not regret buying it, wether you buy the kindle or paperback version.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
One very major plus for this author is that although this is Book 1 in a series you don't feel cheated when you get to the end, it has a beginning, middle and end - a pet hate of mine is books that only have beginning and middles and you have to purchase another book to find out what happens. No sex or swearing so suitable for any age group and only very minimal violence, unusual for a vampire story but not a dull read by any stretch of the imagination. Would happily purchase books from this author
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.