Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars ... this to my Kindle for my holiday - really enjoyed it
Downloaded this to my Kindle for my holiday - really enjoyed it
Published 25 days ago by Chris

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars .....Biography?
I purchased the book as I had watched Piers on his 'life stories' and BGT shows but knew little of him.
I personally felt the book covered his career, did not show his character, his personal opinions or his thoughts, was more an in depth list of his career. He speaks of the people he has met and what they had to say.
I purchased the book to learn more about...
Published 17 months ago by Alison R Turvey


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars ... this to my Kindle for my holiday - really enjoyed it, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Piers Morgan - The Biography (Kindle Edition)
Downloaded this to my Kindle for my holiday - really enjoyed it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Hideously one sided, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Piers Morgan - The Biography (Kindle Edition)
Enjoyed all previous P Morgan books but I think he and his biographer are probably related. Starts in early chapters - how he is excellent etc - cringeworthy waste of money, embarrassingly sycophantic drivel
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant,funny,just piers, 1 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brought for my mum she loves piers morgan and keeps reading this over and over and another off his books I say he needs to write more books as she can't get enough
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a different view to Piers, 29 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Piers Morgan - The Biography (Kindle Edition)
I enjoyed this book it gave me a different idea of Piers Morgan and where he came from to where he is today. A good read I would recommend it to my friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars .....Biography?, 26 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Piers Morgan - The Biography (Kindle Edition)
I purchased the book as I had watched Piers on his 'life stories' and BGT shows but knew little of him.
I personally felt the book covered his career, did not show his character, his personal opinions or his thoughts, was more an in depth list of his career. He speaks of the people he has met and what they had to say.
I purchased the book to learn more about him as a person but was left feeling it was a book of facts, rather cold unemotional book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Autobiography, 25 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Piers Morgan - The Biography (Kindle Edition)
An absolute must for any lover of autobiographies.
Once you start reading you can't put it down.
A good price, highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars book, 21 Sep 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Piers Morgan was ordered for a friend of mine who was delighted with the book. Service very good. Very satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Piers morgan biography, 5 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Piers Morgan - The Biography (Kindle Edition)
It was a good red,I never relished he was involved in so many scandals, I would have liked more info on his past encounters with hell celebrities, bt all in all a good biography!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Piers Morgan - The Biography
2.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews