Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 May 2013
This glue is just perfect.I using for every marzipan figure,what i made.I using for a cake decoration is well,for a small flowers or heart or anything.Just need a very small amount to fix the small things here and there.I just love it
0Comment|18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
Never used before, bought small bottle to try.
Does the job and very useful.
Good price and service and would buy again.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2012
this product is great for sticking icing together
also i have used it on top of the icing flowers and then sprinkle edible glitter
it also puts a shine on your products so it is very useful i highly recommend it and
you dont need to use alot a little goes along way its a product every cake maker needs
0Comment|25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
i have bought a few things from this seller and everything arrives perfectly packaged and as described by the seller i will go back again and again to purchase items the products are of a very high quality and i can get items from them that is not easily available on the high street e.g. unusual cake flavourings
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2012
I bought this glue from Classikool when I saw it was a larger bottle than I normally buy. Not only that, but it was also a better price. I've now bought four bottles as I use it all the time. It works so well, dries clear and the dispatch time is incredible. I highly recommend this to anyone wanting edible glue.
0Comment|40 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
bigger sized bottle than i usually get, excellent qualilty & helps me to acheive the finish I want on my cakes & cupcakes
fab fab fab!!!!!!!!!!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2012
Fast friendly delievry service, glue worked brill on my sugarpaste cake toppers, going to try it on a bigger scale this weekend on my friends B-Day cake! Very happy qith it so far!
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
Does what it says on the tin. Useful for sticking icing etc. Don't know what I would use in it's place, so would recommend.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2015
Worked a charm on my heavily decorated hobbit cakes :)
review image
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
Excellent product as extremely strong. A gel which can be watered down if needed. I apply small amounts with a brush and holds decorations (made of fondant icing) in place.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 18 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)