Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Good t-shirt
Good quality, airy t-shirt, material has some stretch but holds it's form well unlike cheaper ones. Will be buying more
Published 14 months ago by djauncey

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars RUBBISH QUALITY
Although they served the purpose for which I bought them, (to use as lightweight T-shirts for sleeping in), the quality of the mateial really is rubbish. I wouldn't buy these again.
Published 17 months ago by bodger99


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars RUBBISH QUALITY, 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Although they served the purpose for which I bought them, (to use as lightweight T-shirts for sleeping in), the quality of the mateial really is rubbish. I wouldn't buy these again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 20 April 2014
By 
Mr. Frank Bowness (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As always Fruit of the Loom are well made and never disappoint with the quality. Will always go for this label as you get exactly what you want.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars son request, 7 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
casual wear for my son to use in the house to relax good price got many colours and will get more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good t-shirt, 27 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality, airy t-shirt, material has some stretch but holds it's form well unlike cheaper ones. Will be buying more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars No neck, 11 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered large Vnecks, I only have a 16.5 inch collar and I had trouble fitting in the necks, very restricting, very disappointing, they may as well be regular tshirts
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars PROMPT, 5 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
THESE T SHIRTS WERE EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED, WELL PACKED AND ARRIVED WELL IN TIME . THEY WERE A RELATIVELY INEXPENSIVE ITEM THAT BEING SAID THEY ARE A GOOD FIT ,WELL MADE AND I`M SURE WILL BE HARD WEARING.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 6 Oct 2014
Very reasonably priced t-shirt, very good quality, will probably end up ordering more, in other colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

FOTL - Mens T-Shirt Fitted V Neck Plain
£3.25
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews