Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect product
We needed another wii controller and this is just what we needed. It was a good price. Highly recommended product with motion sensor..
Published 18 months ago by Walkergardeners

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good for the price
Works well enough, but not as accurate or responsive as the official Wii product. For a spare when you have friends round is fine.
Published on 22 Jun. 2013 by IKB 2


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good for the price, 22 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Black Wii Remote Controller with Built-in MotionPlus Sensor for Nintendo Wii Game (Video Game)
Works well enough, but not as accurate or responsive as the official Wii product. For a spare when you have friends round is fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Works fine for a very short time only, 5 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Black Wii Remote Controller with Built-in MotionPlus Sensor for Nintendo Wii Game (Video Game)
My first thought on seeing these was "Great! Non-expensive controllers!"

Now I know why they're so cheap: they don't work for long. After an hour or so, they seem to lose much of the motion detection. I turn my controller, nothing happens. I turn it further, finally it registers, and my shot / character / whatever turns much further than I wanted it to. After about another 30 minutes, the main controller lost contact altogether, and I could no longer play.

Don't waste your money buying 3rd party items; pay the extra for proper Nintendo controllers, and know that your money was well spent!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect product, 9 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Black Wii Remote Controller with Built-in MotionPlus Sensor for Nintendo Wii Game (Video Game)
We needed another wii controller and this is just what we needed. It was a good price. Highly recommended product with motion sensor..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Doesnt even work - waste of money, 25 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Black Wii Remote Controller with Built-in MotionPlus Sensor for Nintendo Wii Game (Video Game)
I bought this as we were having a Wii night and i only had two controllers - i did order it quite in advance as it was coming from China so dont expect a super fast delivery but it was well worth the mone.

I comes with the motion sensor and you wouldnt know it wasnt a Wii brand but the first night i came to use it it wouldnt connect to the Wii so is completly worthless - nothing but a waste of money. i bought the same remote in white and that one works fine but not this one

Not worth the money, bad buy, wont be buying here again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Proper Job, 18 Sept. 2013
By 
T. Stewart (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Black Wii Remote Controller with Built-in MotionPlus Sensor for Nintendo Wii Game (Video Game)
This is just great, once you've put batteries in, and logged it into your system - it's all systems go - and a great price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As described, 13 Mar. 2014
By 
N. J. Toner (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Black Wii Remote Controller with Built-in MotionPlus Sensor for Nintendo Wii Game (Video Game)
Does exactly what the one I already have does, which is great coz that's what I wanted and it's what I got
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Didn't last very long, 7 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Black Wii Remote Controller with Built-in MotionPlus Sensor for Nintendo Wii Game (Video Game)
Wii controllers always get dropped and have to be quite robust. I went with the cheaper option as Nintendos controllers are so expensive. Wish I hadn't as I had to buy another (Nintendo) within a couple of months as this one stopped working.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars The controller works fine assuming you're not playing a game that requires you ..., 21 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Black Wii Remote Controller with Built-in MotionPlus Sensor for Nintendo Wii Game (Video Game)
The controller works fine assuming you're not playing a game that requires you to point at the screen - it does not respond well when aiming and made some aspects of games inaccessible. I now only use it as a 3rd or 4th player controller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Works fine, 15 Jan. 2014
By 
J. Miller "Jesselizbeth" (St. Anne's-on-the-Sea, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Black Wii Remote Controller with Built-in MotionPlus Sensor for Nintendo Wii Game (Video Game)
A much cheaper buy. It works as good with the machine as the controller that came with it. The only thing that keeps me from loving this is the batteries seem to run down fast. Its best to take them out after use until next play time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars does the job, but eat battery too quick, 18 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Black Wii Remote Controller with Built-in MotionPlus Sensor for Nintendo Wii Game (Video Game)
does the job as it required, but it eats battery too quick. it was arrived with a tumb controler, but the seller did not say anything, i spend extra £4.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews