Customer Reviews


There are no customer reviews yet.  Create your own review
‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Works fine for a very short time only, 5 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Black Wii Remote Controller with Built-in MotionPlus Sensor for Nintendo Wii Game (Toy)
My first thought on seeing these was "Great! Non-expensive controllers!"

Now I know why they're so cheap: they don't work for long. After an hour or so, they seem to lose much of the motion detection. I turn my controller, nothing happens. I turn it further, finally it registers, and my shot / character / whatever turns much further than I wanted it to. After about another 30 minutes, the main controller lost contact altogether, and I could no longer play.

Don't waste your money buying 3rd party items; pay the extra for proper Nintendo controllers, and know that your money was well spent!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good for the price, 22 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Black Wii Remote Controller with Built-in MotionPlus Sensor for Nintendo Wii Game (Toy)
Works well enough, but not as accurate or responsive as the official Wii product. For a spare when you have friends round is fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars does the job, but eat battery too quick, 18 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Black Wii Remote Controller with Built-in MotionPlus Sensor for Nintendo Wii Game (Toy)
does the job as it required, but it eats battery too quick. it was arrived with a tumb controler, but the seller did not say anything, i spend extra 4.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect product, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Black Wii Remote Controller with Built-in MotionPlus Sensor for Nintendo Wii Game (Toy)
We needed another wii controller and this is just what we needed. It was a good price. Highly recommended product with motion sensor..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As described, 13 Mar 2014
By 
N. J. Toner (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Black Wii Remote Controller with Built-in MotionPlus Sensor for Nintendo Wii Game (Toy)
Does exactly what the one I already have does, which is great coz that's what I wanted and it's what I got
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Proper Job, 18 Sep 2013
By 
T. Stewart (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Black Wii Remote Controller with Built-in MotionPlus Sensor for Nintendo Wii Game (Toy)
This is just great, once you've put batteries in, and logged it into your system - it's all systems go - and a great price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A happy kid, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Black Wii Remote Controller with Built-in MotionPlus Sensor for Nintendo Wii Game (Toy)
Working properly, despite intensive use. Fortunately, he got spare rechargeable batteries!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Wii remote dont work on the numchucks, 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Black Wii Remote Controller with Built-in MotionPlus Sensor for Nintendo Wii Game (Toy)
I brought them and linked them to Wii works brilliant but does not work with numchucks so not happy now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Doesnt even work - waste of money, 25 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Black Wii Remote Controller with Built-in MotionPlus Sensor for Nintendo Wii Game (Toy)
I bought this as we were having a Wii night and i only had two controllers - i did order it quite in advance as it was coming from China so dont expect a super fast delivery but it was well worth the mone.

I comes with the motion sensor and you wouldnt know it wasnt a Wii brand but the first night i came to use it it wouldnt connect to the Wii so is completly worthless - nothing but a waste of money. i bought the same remote in white and that one works fine but not this one

Not worth the money, bad buy, wont be buying here again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I bought it because of its price, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Black Wii Remote Controller with Built-in MotionPlus Sensor for Nintendo Wii Game (Toy)
Because its a great product and the price is good does everything you expect of a Wii remote good colour
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews