Customer Reviews


151 Reviews
5 star:
 (73)
4 star:
 (31)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (32)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars works
My thumbs were killing me after standing for about 40 min trying to get it to connect, and end result zilch, until I went onto Google and found out I have to press the red button on my games consule then the red button where the batteries are In the controller for it to sync then work,,, now if I had had instructions supplied with it all would have been perfect, im so...
Published 10 months ago by Wendy

versus
16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars working well
works really well, no complaints. slightly different from the original Nintendo remote in the look and quality of the silicon sleeve and plastic. all in all a good purchase.
Published 14 months ago by paf


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars works, 1 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Wii Remote Controller in White with Built-in MotionPlus Sensor for Nintendo Wii Game (Toy)
My thumbs were killing me after standing for about 40 min trying to get it to connect, and end result zilch, until I went onto Google and found out I have to press the red button on my games consule then the red button where the batteries are In the controller for it to sync then work,,, now if I had had instructions supplied with it all would have been perfect, im so tempted to give it less than 5 but then I suppose its not the actual products fault but the person that supplied it (the cheapskate) he could have printed out instructions to put in the packet with it, so yes after a bit of googling to get it to work I will recommend this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wii remote, 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Wii Remote Controller in White with Built-in MotionPlus Sensor for Nintendo Wii Game (Toy)
Really good product.excellent value for money.excellent response on this device.l would recommend this wii remote to any one.I am really pleased with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy., 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Wii Remote Controller in White with Built-in MotionPlus Sensor for Nintendo Wii Game (Toy)
I've got no complaints about this. It does the job and my child hasn't complained about it once, so it's thumbs up from me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars working well, 17 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Wii Remote Controller in White with Built-in MotionPlus Sensor for Nintendo Wii Game (Toy)
works really well, no complaints. slightly different from the original Nintendo remote in the look and quality of the silicon sleeve and plastic. all in all a good purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I bought one of these from 'elifestore', and it ..., 27 Sep 2014
By 
E. Flack-hill - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: New Wii Remote Controller in White with Built-in MotionPlus Sensor for Nintendo Wii Game (Toy)
I bought one of these from 'elifestore', and it doesn't work. Well, it works for a few minutes but then loses the connection with the Wii time and time again. Probably had less then 5 minutes actual play on it, just spend the entire time restoring connection & recalibrating. Seems to me that this is how they offload the duff controllers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very pleased, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Wii Remote Controller in White with Built-in MotionPlus Sensor for Nintendo Wii Game (Toy)
Easy to 'sync' with the console. Other than the fact the controller feels slightly lighter than the original Wii controller difference would be undetectable. By far the cheapest version I have managed to find.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Working perfectly, 27 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Wii Remote Controller in White with Built-in MotionPlus Sensor for Nintendo Wii Game (Toy)
Was a little unsure as the price was so much better than many other adverts on Amazon. My fears seemed to be confirmed when I received this as it wasn't packaged in new box but seemed more like it was second hand. When I set it up initially couldn't get working, however I contacted the retailer and they politely talked me through set up and now its working perfectly. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars do not consider buying this item no matter how cheap you think it is because there is a very good chance that you will join the, 13 Aug 2014
By 
Peter R. Chamberlain (kent england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: New Wii Remote Controller in White with Built-in MotionPlus Sensor for Nintendo Wii Game (Toy)
i am yet another person for whom this product simply will not work as it is not recognised by console . do not consider buying this item no matter how cheap you think it is because there is a very good chance that you will join the growing number of purchasers who have simply wasted their money .
very disappointed daughter and dad.......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars You must be Hulk to use the controller!!!, 20 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Wii Remote Controller in White with Built-in MotionPlus Sensor for Nintendo Wii Game (Toy)
The controller doesn't work properly. In order to make the buttons work, you have to push very hard. In particular, it's impossible to push at the same time buttons 1 and 2. Moreover, from time to time, the controller disconnected by itself. I will return the object in favour of an original one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not genuine, 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Wii Remote Controller in White with Built-in MotionPlus Sensor for Nintendo Wii Game (Toy)
It works ok but the wording leads you to believe it is a genuine Nintendo product but it is not.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews