Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
As described
Published 1 month ago by Rick

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars disappointing
found this game really disappointing - the graphics are wishy washy. All you do is go round killing strange creatures that weren't in the film. It seems that this game release was rushed with not much thought and didn't stay true to the film.
Published 15 months ago by W. Evans


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars disappointing, 1 Jun 2013
By 
W. Evans "Cazzle18" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brave (PS3) (Video Game)
found this game really disappointing - the graphics are wishy washy. All you do is go round killing strange creatures that weren't in the film. It seems that this game release was rushed with not much thought and didn't stay true to the film.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brave (PS3) (Video Game)
As described
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 3 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brave (PS3) (Video Game)
Love this game loads. My daughter plays every day she enjoys it so much. I would recommend it to everyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars ok, 27 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brave (PS3) (Video Game)
Its of course great story,good game and graphics,very easy for young ones.lots of fun.Even adults can enjoy the game.overall worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Crap!, 2 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brave (PS3) (Video Game)
This game is soooo boring, all the scenes and puzzles are repetitive and the graphics are really bad. I wish i hadnt purchased this item!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great game, 27 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brave (PS3) (Video Game)
fun to play couldnt stop playing it even my husband loved it hope they bring more out but with more things to collecte
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars watch the dvd wanted the game, 1 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brave (PS3) (Video Game)
i enjoyed watching the dvd so i wanted to try out the game witch got me hooked from start to finish
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars High hopes held too high..., 27 Feb 2013
By 
Emma Chambers (Nottingham, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brave (PS3) (Video Game)
Being a MASSIVE Brave fan, I thought I'd add this to my collection of Brave things and I am a little disappointed. I mean, it was super fun to play but it only took like 3 days to complete and I wasn't on it constantly. I don't know how GAME can charge nearly 40 for it... I only paid 15 and still think that's a bit high.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brave (PS3) (Video Game)
Super game like the movie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 5 Sep 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brave (PS3) (Video Game)
these games get better and better got this for ten year old`s birthday and she loves it would recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Brave (PS3)
Brave (PS3) by Disney Interactive (PlayStation 3)
10.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews