Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gildan Softstyle My Style
I'm a woman but I don't normally purchase womens cut t-shirts because I'm broad shouldered and find the fit uncomfortable.
Also, I'm curvy & a B cup so I opted for an XL in this shirt and the body is a perfect fit, and the sleeves aren't baggy "bingo wings" they're just a couple of inches too long for me, so once I've turned them up I'll have a perfect garment...
Published 19 months ago by AMG

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars The picture is misleading
I bought a XL, I usually buy XXL, the neck is too big and sleeves are too long.. According to the picture the sleeves are tapered, but the are not. But for the price it is OK as a working T-Shirt.
Published 6 months ago by khosrow


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gildan Softstyle My Style, 24 Jan 2013
By 
AMG - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
This review is from: Gildan Mens Softstyle Long Sleeve Ultra Cotton Crew Neck T-Shirt (Apparel)
I'm a woman but I don't normally purchase womens cut t-shirts because I'm broad shouldered and find the fit uncomfortable.
Also, I'm curvy & a B cup so I opted for an XL in this shirt and the body is a perfect fit, and the sleeves aren't baggy "bingo wings" they're just a couple of inches too long for me, so once I've turned them up I'll have a perfect garment.
I'd recommend Gildan over Fruit of the loom as literally all my Fruit Of The Loom t-shirts have faded and come apart where the sleevs meet the body, apart from getting baggy over time, I've had no such problem with my Gildan shirts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cool, 8 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
When I first received this item, my initial thought was that it was too big. However, having tried it, I realized that it's slightly baggy size was one of its selling points. For me, this is the ultimate lounging about garment. Soft and beautifully cool on hot days, it's long sleeves keep the suns rays from burning your arms. I am so impressed by it, that I have ordered a spare.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived fast.
The material is strong and sturdy, roomy, soft.
The coloring is amazing, looks as depicted on screen.
fit as expected, would recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars The picture is misleading, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought a XL, I usually buy XXL, the neck is too big and sleeves are too long.. According to the picture the sleeves are tapered, but the are not. But for the price it is OK as a working T-Shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent long sleeve t-shirt, 17 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wear long sleeve t-shirts at work. I need a fairlly loose shirt with long sleeves which protect my arms. There are many such products available but most are too short for my body and the good ones are usually very expensive. This is made from comfortable material, has a long body which means it remains tucked into my trousers when I'm working and is of great value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not to bad quality, 24 July 2013
By 
Mr. G. E. Dessar "greglee" (spalding /uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Seem to be well made for the price its a lightweight long sleeve top i am a 42 inch chest so bought l size and it perfect for the money there okay .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
it was a bit big so i gave it to my friend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Buy!, 4 July 2014
By 
M. Sutherland - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Pleased with the product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
as says
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 11 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
really good quality t shirt, summer weight and slim fitting which is just what I wanted, arrived in no time at all. really good service!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews