Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great socks
I do a lot of walking and these socks are really comfortable and soft to wear and the colours are lovely.
.
Published 11 months ago by Norma Roe

versus
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cheap socks but a little flimsy
These socks are ok for short walks but I don't think they'll last too long. They are quite thin and I think they will wear quickly. They also sometimes tend to be the annoying type socks that want to work their way down your ankle and crinkle up under your heal as you walk. They aren't too tight however and don't try to cut off your circulation at the ankle. For the...
Published 22 months ago by Fiona


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars socks, 7 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fitted a little tighter than I thought, also slightly shorter than I would have preferred. Like the choice of colours though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Socks, 5 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Only good as ankle socks,but I would have expected walking socks to be longer to be used with walking boots
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good socks but ..., 15 Jan 2013
These are good socks, well made, but they don't come far enough up my legs for walking socks. I think they will last and they wash well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Not so good, 22 Aug 2014
This review is from: Regatta Womens Cotton Mix Hiking Walking Socks Pack of 3 (Misc.)
These cause a lot of sweat, which makes the tops of my feet itch quite badly. This happens even if I'm wearing the socks alone with no boots over them, just waddling around the house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Add to the pleasure of walking in boots, 4 Aug 2014
By 
John Gillis (U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Much appreciated by my wife who does a lot of walking with our dogs.....very comfortable and for walking socks quite good to look at
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
FIT PERFECTLY IM SIZE 5 AND VERY COMFY ON MY WALKING HOLIDAY
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wonderful socks, 10 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are very comfortable and also warm socks, ideal at home and if you walk or even hike long distances.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews