Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 December 2015
Really good jacket , bought as a prezzie for dad, he loves it , a good fit and pocket on inside , a must have hr says , nice and warm a very good buy great value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
Lovely feel and not to thick or thin, bought for a Xmas present for uncle to wear to take dog for quick walk his old one is holy, so he,lol be happy with this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2016
Great for wearing when out walking in chillier days,and full length zip means if getting warmer you can open up a bit unlike other fleeces with quarter zip.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
This was sold at a very low price, quickly delivered and is a pleasure to wear as it is a good fit, well made and I am delighted to have made the purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2015
doesn't compare well with the 'old' one my husband has. The texture feels cheap and a bit 'nylon-y'. I have a feeling we'll end up buying another one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2016
Once again very good value for the money. You can rely on the Regatta brand. Delivery was excellent, arrived on the day stated. Definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2016
This is a very nice fleece, neat looking just the right length, I have been told it is very warm even though it is not bulky at all. Very good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2016
Arrived on time. But was too big. I own another Regatta fleec zip, so ordered the same size. But this was 1 size too big! My dad has kept it now...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
I brought this for my son-inlaw for Christmas. When it arrived it looked big. Thankfully on Christmas Day when he tried it on it fitted perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
Fitted perfectly, excellent quality sleeves perfect length. True to size, my husband has a bit of a tummy but actually slimmed him down, bonus!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)