Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars WWK Mens Corduroy Trousers
They look very good value for the price and the manufacturing is good indeed. The heavy cording makes them look and feel a lot more substantial than other brands - just the quality and type I prefer. Well done
Published on 4 April 2013 by Non Fiction-Bookworm

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars poor finish
The trousers were a good fit, comfortable to wear, and appear to be of good quality. Spoilt, however, by a poor quality, and weak zip. The puller broke off the first time I used it. Such a shame with what could have easily rated a five stars. Full cost refunded with no problem by the excellent Amazon
Published on 26 Jan. 2013 by spitfire


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars poor finish, 26 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The trousers were a good fit, comfortable to wear, and appear to be of good quality. Spoilt, however, by a poor quality, and weak zip. The puller broke off the first time I used it. Such a shame with what could have easily rated a five stars. Full cost refunded with no problem by the excellent Amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Fit was at least 2 sizes too small, 1 Feb. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Dispite having the right size label - this must have been 2 - 3 sizes too small - shame as the items were otherwise very good quality and a good price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars WWK Mens Corduroy Trousers, 4 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They look very good value for the price and the manufacturing is good indeed. The heavy cording makes them look and feel a lot more substantial than other brands - just the quality and type I prefer. Well done
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super Cord Trousers, 14 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These cords arrived speedily to my brother's home in time for him to bring them to me in Canada as a birthday gift for my husband. Cords look and fit beautifully.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good bye, 9 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was a little hesitant to order these as the price seemed very low and I was concerned about the quality. Having read some of the reviews I took the chance.
THey are excellent quality, well finished and the waist measurement correct to that stated. Very very pleased with them. Also full marks for quick delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 8 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very happy with these, especially now cords have once again done full circle and are considered fashionable once again !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars WWK Brand new mens cord trousers, 27 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
When I ordered I choose 2 sizes as I wasn't sure of the fit. The larger pair was great but had to send the smaller size back they have been along time replacing the bigger size but they have now been delivered. They are great value for money but just be careful of the sizing. 4 Stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super Fast Service, 25 Feb. 2013
By 
Mr. J. Steele "photojoe90" (Merseyside UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great fit and great value for money. Service was absolutely first class and a late size alteration was catered for
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Too cheap, 22 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The belt is extremely bad quality and after 2 days start to break.
The zip is really bad as well and is broken after 2 days (normal use).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Sizing all wrong, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After reading other reviews I ordered the next size up to try and be sure that the trousers would fit. The trouble is they are 2-3 sizes to small and the quality was not great. A friend said they would fit so he has them. Would not order any more as poor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews