Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars84
3.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 November 2012
do not waste your money on this product. tech details said 3.5 x 2.5cm but this includes the hanging section which is almost the same size as the bauble. the ball is the same size as an average brussell sprout!!!! put in bin as cant be bothered to waste my time returning it!!!!
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
too small for the price i paid i was expecting small baubles but this are even more small i am very disappointed i would not recommend to anyone and i would not buy it again
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
probably me being stupid and not reading properly but i didn't realize they were so small! but after putting them on the tree they actually looked really great and different, a few were damaged in the post and unusable but not sellers fault maybe just need a little extra packaging that's all, thank you x
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2012
was an ideal item for my small tree couldnt find these any where they was packaged well and recieved in plenty time for christmas
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2012
i must admit it was probably my fault, but the baubles are much smaller than i expected.no doubt they will be fine on the tree
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2015
some of the balls were already smashed when I received them, a few broke too whilst I put them on the tree.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2015
I couldn't see a description of size these are like maltesers
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
Way overpriced - disappointed I wasted money on these, I was buying on behalf of a group (charity) but will have to swallow the cost personally as I can't use the groups money.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2015
I am glad I read the reviews before buying this item; I was looking for miniature baubles and the size is not obvious from the images and description.
The baubles came in a slightly different container, but were small and shiny and looked great on my mini tree. One bauble was very slightly scratched, but there were plenty in the package any way and my tree was fully covered without the scratched bauble.
Of course the quality was not fabulous, but what do you expect for the price! I am certainly happy with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
Didn't realise they were mini baubles, very disappointed, did not read the full description, I think it should be mentioned in the title.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.