Customer Reviews


50 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great balance cushion
Using it in schools for children who are fidgety need proprioceptive feedback to sit still. Good quality and works well.
Published 21 months ago by Mrs. H. Mallon

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good whilst it lasted....
The product was good but only lasted 3 months when it deflated ! Excellent service from Macallen Importers however who replaced it straight away ..lets see if the replacement only lasts 3 months !
Published 14 months ago by YorkshireBoy


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great balance cushion, 19 Feb 2013
By 
Mrs. H. Mallon "nollam" (doncaster, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PhysioRoom NEW Air Stability Wobble Balance Rehab Cushion 35cm ADHD (Misc.)
Using it in schools for children who are fidgety need proprioceptive feedback to sit still. Good quality and works well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great help, 16 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PhysioRoom NEW Air Stability Wobble Balance Rehab Cushion 35cm ADHD (Misc.)
This is a great low cost lower back worker that improves core strength while you're sitting at home or at work. I found it took a week or so to get used to as it makes you sit with a straighter back and so may feel a little tiring to start , but then you forget about it and its a bit of a miracle worker. For me, anyway.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good value for money, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PhysioRoom NEW Air Stability Wobble Balance Rehab Cushion 35cm ADHD (Misc.)
used for a child with Adhd and he is very pleased with it and takes it everywhere.
arrived promptly good service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good whilst it lasted...., 27 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PhysioRoom NEW Air Stability Wobble Balance Rehab Cushion 35cm ADHD (Misc.)
The product was good but only lasted 3 months when it deflated ! Excellent service from Macallen Importers however who replaced it straight away ..lets see if the replacement only lasts 3 months !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PhysioRoom NEW Air Stability Wobble Balance Rehab Cushion 35cm ADHD (Misc.)
Good to keep resetting your posture. A few people at work are investing in one too. good value for money and recommended by my physio
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 15 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PhysioRoom NEW Air Stability Wobble Balance Rehab Cushion 35cm ADHD (Misc.)
Very happy with the product. Arrived quickly, cushion as described. Highly recommended for all after knee opeartions.
Definitely will come back
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Physion Room Wobble Balance Cusion, 14 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PhysioRoom NEW Air Stability Wobble Balance Rehab Cushion 35cm ADHD (Misc.)
Haven't used this as such yet just tested it out and so far it seems good. Will need to practice sitting on it and hopefully it will improve my core stability.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very useful for knees/ankles, 20 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PhysioRoom NEW Air Stability Wobble Balance Rehab Cushion 35cm ADHD (Misc.)
Incredibly good for strengthening all the surrounding muscles to knees/ankles. Fill it up and balance on one foot, you will constantly have to adjust to keep balance. My left leg has problems, and i can tell that when standing on the cushion that some muscles are underused/under-strengthed in the left leg.

Product has a large hole and plug, not a football adaptor size. I just happened to have an adaptor that fit. Plug has kept the air in for many days now, so doesn't leak.

This product is big enough to stand on with one foot, or two.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for balance and working those muscles you didn't knew you had, 16 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PhysioRoom NEW Air Stability Wobble Balance Rehab Cushion 35cm ADHD (Misc.)
Bought it because I started to get some knee pain after my long runs (25+ km).
Together with other exercises (single leg squat, etc) it seems it helped a lot (in a short time).
I noticed that I now have better balance (single leg, eyes open still) and also leg pain while driving for hours at a time seems gone.
Sturdy product, I inflated it like a balloon, and stayed that way without problems. The bumps on the upper part are really great, after a day shopping around, driving and walking, fells great to balance for 5 minutes on it barefoot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Exactly right for purpose, 28 Oct 2014
This review is from: PhysioRoom NEW Air Stability Wobble Balance Rehab Cushion 35cm ADHD (Misc.)
I read the reviews before getting this and some said it was dead easy to blow up manually, I found this to be inaccurate as it's still sitting waiting for me to buy the right attachment to actually inflate it! It's a good size though and I recently used it to sit on at work as I had a bad back, so, although that's NOT why I purchased it - I needed it after a knee op for physio exercises - it has proven useful in this capacity.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews