Customer Reviews


57 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Brand, Great Product
I am starting to really like this brand. They produce great products for a really good price. It is reassuring to know that they do not use artificial colours, synthetic fragrances or products from animal sources. This face wash for example has 8 essential oils and green tea to clean your face.

Only a small amount is required when washing your face as it...
Published 7 months ago by Seán Óg

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Far from the best face wash.
Not a fan, does not degrease the skin very well and does not leave a clean feeling. Men-U face wash is miles better.
Published 29 days ago by Alien on Earth.


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Brand, Great Product, 27 Mar 2014
This review is from: Bulldog Original Face Wash 175ml (Pack of 2) (Personal Care)
I am starting to really like this brand. They produce great products for a really good price. It is reassuring to know that they do not use artificial colours, synthetic fragrances or products from animal sources. This face wash for example has 8 essential oils and green tea to clean your face.

Only a small amount is required when washing your face as it lathers up well. It does a good job as my acne has reduced since using it. It has not gone away completely but it has improved. Also, it doesn't dry out your face or make it feel tight. It has a pleasant smell.

You can't go wrong with trying this face wash.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bought as tree presents, 14 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bulldog Original Face Wash 175ml (Pack of 2) (Personal Care)
I have bought this previously for my husband and he likes it very much. He has a rather problematic skin as he suffers with psoriasis from time to time, as well as having a rather greasy complexion, but this product is gentle enough for both conditions. His skin feels nicely refreshed afterwards and importantly, it doesn't dry his skin out, like alot of products do. A very good product and would recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 12 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bulldog Original Face Wash 175ml (Pack of 2) (Personal Care)
After using many face washes in the past I have to say that this is the best one that I have used yet! So pleased that Amazon stock this in a pack of two as doing further price research online this seems to be the cheapest way of buying it. I have been using this product for 3 days now (morning & night) & this product is excellent, doesnt leave your face feeling tight or dry after which is a bonus & the smell is also great very wakening, fresh & clean smell!

Long may amazon continue to stock this product as I will defo be returning for repeat orders.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb Face Wash, 15 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bulldog Original Face Wash 175ml (Pack of 2) (Personal Care)
I love the smell of this Bulldog Face Wash and the fact that the ingredients are mostly natural, like Tea and various Oils. It does a great job of cleansing the face and the Tea smell gives a lasting sense of cleanliness. The fact that you can now buy two of these for less than the original price of purchasing one, is just fantastic. I think it's the best Face Wash I've tried ('Simple' comes second).

If this offer continues, I'll definitely be ordering more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Xmas present, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bulldog Original Face Wash 175ml (Pack of 2) (Personal Care)
Bought this for my son's Christmas as this is one if his favourite products and it was an excellent purchase, great price, would buy again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bulldog Original Face Wash 175ml (Pack of 2) (Personal Care)
Cheap and cheerful but very good quality. Hubby happy with products in this range so would recommend it to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice product, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bulldog Original Face Wash 175ml (Pack of 2) (Personal Care)
After encouraging DH to use a facial wash rather than drying old soap he has ventured into using this one. Said it smells nice and is a lovely face wash.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain!!, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bulldog Original Face Wash 175ml (Pack of 2) (Personal Care)
No complaints - thought I was ordering one so pleasantly surprised to see it was a two pack. Definately a bargain!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice, 3 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bulldog Original Face Wash 175ml (Pack of 2) (Personal Care)
It is quite good for the price and has a very mild earthy fragrance, which i love. Frankly i brought this as i was influenced by their moisturiser, and decided to give face wash a try and am quite satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT.........., 26 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bulldog Original Face Wash 175ml (Pack of 2) (Personal Care)
GREAT PRODUCT AT A GREAT PRICE WHAT MORE COULD YOU ASK FOR..........IT IS A FANTASTIC FACE WASH FOR MY PARTNER AND AM THANKFUL TO AMAZON FOR SELLING SO CHEAP
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews