Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars143
4.6 out of 5 stars
Style Name: Self-Healing|Change
Price:£10.89+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 July 2013
The mat was exactly as I expected and works well. It is not a top of the range product as it is marked only on one side and is quite stiff. However for the price it is absolutely fine. It is perfect for cutting our fabric for patchwork and quilting which is my use for it.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2013
I use this with my rotary cutter to cut fabric and leather for my bag and wallet making. It is good value and the rulers on it make cutting accurate and clear. I don't know how I managed without it!
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
fantastic product, decent size to lay on your tabletop and cut most projects without having to keep moving them around.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
I use this for patch working and its the same quality but a lot cheaper than boards from 'quilting' shops
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
I needed it for model making, which involves use of scalpel and Stanley's knife. It's supposed to be self healing and it generally is but to certain extent. It wouldn't stand another 5 models as it began to crumble away between closely made cuts in areas most used, but for this price is completely fine.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2013
Good size with l ots of room to work on. Good value for money. Would recommend to others

Thank you
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
Item is very good value for money. Large size works well for all quilting projects. Friend has now ordered one.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
Great for me to start off with, using it for quilting, and it's great!
Hubby has used it for some diy stuff, and it still looks good!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
I find this Product Fantastic, It meets all my expectations and it looks good. I would recommend this to anyone who does Model Making, Card Cutting, and Craft work. Yes I love it.

Just an Idea! I don't know if you do a magnetic one? but there could be an idea there.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
Very useful for using with my rotary cutter. Great price and fast delivery. Although it's marked in metric, I prefer imperial, I got round this by carefully lining up a tape measure just slightly underneath the top of the mat.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)