Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Good value as described
Published 16 days ago by Rick

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Osaga kids plimsolls
Sizes for these pumps are shown in a confusing way, I wanted size 7&8 in the bigger sizes and was sent size 7&8 for a 3/4 year old. Didn't send them back because it would cost me to do so. Pumps are good quality but the way you advertise the sizes should be clearer
Published 10 months ago by Angela Anderton


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Osaga kids plimsolls, 9 Sep 2013
Sizes for these pumps are shown in a confusing way, I wanted size 7&8 in the bigger sizes and was sent size 7&8 for a 3/4 year old. Didn't send them back because it would cost me to do so. Pumps are good quality but the way you advertise the sizes should be clearer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good value as described
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brantano Osaga Kids Junior Boys Plimsolls Gym Velc Black Touch fastening Velcro Active Trainer Pump (Apparel)
Prompt del and is exactly what advert says
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fast delivery, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brantano Osaga Kids Junior Boys Plimsolls Gym Velc Black Touch fastening Velcro Active Trainer Pump (Apparel)
Fast delivery all though they didnt fit my kids feet where great value and wil use again will recomend to family and friends thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect plimsolls, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My little girl has very slim feet and these are a perfect fit for her!
I have hunted high and low to find some plimsolls that fit and I was so pleased to find these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Most disgusting smell that does not go away DO NOT BUY, 14 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shoes have a horrible chemical smell. After a few days in my outdoor shed they still smelled very strongly and the entire shed smelled of the shoes. Hard to believe but true. I put them in my childs PE bag regardless and now all her clothers and the bag smell horrible. The smell is incredibly strong and inpleasant, a very bad purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Most terrible chemical/plastic smell, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Upon opening the box I was hit by the most terrible chemical/plastic smell that I got an instant major headache. Had to throw the shoes in the bin (outside) right away! Wasn't worth the money to return them. Don't buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good school plimsole, 15 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Velcro plimsoles are definitely easier for young children to do themselves.
I know that my little one will be able to manage on her own
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Black Plimsolls, 13 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are great for the cheap price. Perfect for P.E. Fit my son perfectly. You can see the glue as it looks like too much has been put on and its spread upwards, but its only for kids P.E so its all good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars True to size, 3 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my son's PE kit, nice and confortable, true to size, very cheap. I have no complaint, I am a happy customer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews