Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars30
3.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 December 2014
Hard to get insert in and out. Also not very warm.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2012
i received the product today and to my surprise it was very small(childs toy) but was very cute and cuddly. it hasn't got an overwhelming scent but still makes me feel sleepy. overall a lovely toy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2013
Wrapped really well, quick to arrive. Very very cute my daughter just loves him. The opening for the microwave bag is very discreet so children don't know it's their. Lovely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
Cute but small and I could not smell any fragrance although it was supposed to have. The first one I bought was faulty, only had one foot, But it is a lovely little thing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
Extremely hard to get the microwaveable pouch out of the owl.

Once hot, you will likely struggle to get it back inside without burning your fingers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
Brought it for a friend for her Christmas present and I have no doubt she'll love it. It's cute, transportable and something everyone would enjoy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
This was bought by my wife as an xmas present for someone
but she kept it herself. Will keep it in mind for next xmas!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
Bought as a stocking filler for the grandsons to use while camping and they are a real success either heated or cold
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
Excellent quality and value. I bought this for an adult and she loves it! Cuddly and useful especially when warm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
Good Teddy bear material but when you put in the microwave it stenches!! Not great! Not the sweet smell I expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)