Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Gabor boots
These boots are very comfortable. The only criticism is that the are called dark grey but they are really a very dark brown. They really dont go with grey or black at all
Published 16 months ago by Mrsski

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Colour is not Dark Grey!
I had to return these boots as the colour was more like brown as opposed to dark grey which was disappointing.
Published 13 months ago by Clare


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Gabor boots, 5 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These boots are very comfortable. The only criticism is that the are called dark grey but they are really a very dark brown. They really dont go with grey or black at all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars bootylicious, 14 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
At last, found a pair of boots that are comfortable, easy to wear and look good dressed up or down. There are not that many suede boots around at the moment and after doing the cowboys, riding style and biker look was hankering for something a bit reminiscent of the 60's. That was when I first started wearing boots! The wedge style heel is very comfortable and the suede soft but not floppy plus they come in a half size. Just what the older wider bunioned foot needs!!! Wore them all day on Saturday whilst shopping and remained comfortable throughout.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Dark Grey boots, 12 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gabor Women's Rinkata Knee High Boots (Apparel)
They really are dark grey, not brown. Wore these out last night with black skinny jeans standing all night and walked home in comfort. Ideal for the wider foot and calf. So very comfortable with padding on the sole and the squishy heel. Also great heel height and look stylish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sooooooo comfortable, 20 Nov 2012
By 
Ms. Vanessa Doyle (Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Im delighted with these boots delivery was very prompt and very well packaged
i could were these boots shopping all day long with i always have a problem finding boots i can were for along time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Dark Grey boots, 10 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gabor Women's Rinkata Knee High Boots (Apparel)
Have just received my boots this morning great delivery service. I have already had to return a pair of black ones, have had to size up. Problem was they only had the dark grey left so gave them a try. Have to say they are fabulous and dont look dark brown to me at all. I love black but you know I love these dark grey ones, these are a great alternative going with almost anything, no brown truly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love them, 30 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love these boots. they are super comfy and the grey is really nice. I only wish I could find the red ones also to buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the best boots ever, 2 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the boots are stylish very comfortable the colour is nice and goes with pretty much everything, good quality for a good price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars SMART, comfortable and warm, 4 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very comfortable.
Great if you have wide calves like me.
They are still quite snug fitting when pulling zips to the top, which is great as you don't want them wrinkling down or going all floppy after a while - which suede is prone to doing.
These boots have had a lot of use since I bought them and they look, feel and wear as well as they did when I first bought them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable!, 12 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely colour. Comfortable fit as I have had a bunion op previously and have sensitive joint. Great for ladies with small calfs. Not recommended if you have big muscly calfs!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Boots, 11 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These boots are fantastic, they look great on my feets, very comfortable and they are really dark graey as the describtion says. Can wear them for formal or less formal occasions. They are exactly what I wanted and expected. Thank you Gabor!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa7cac558)

This product

Only search this product's reviews