Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Simply beautiful, 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Feeling Good (MP3 Download)
Hot summer days, sitting in the sun. Feeling good - exactly how this song makes me feel. Nina has a lovely voice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Guaranteed to make you feel excellent, 4 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Feeling Good (MP3 Download)
Fab song. There is no one with the same sound and emotional quality that Nina Simone brings to anything she sings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars An original version., 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Feeling Good (MP3 Download)
I recently heard this sung on Britain's Got Talent. I wanted to hear the original as sung by Nina Simone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Feeling Good, 11 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Feeling Good (MP3 Download)
Used to love it and still love it the same.
Thank you Nina for your fantastic voice and uniqueness. x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Feeling Good, 8 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Feeling Good (MP3 Download)
I wanted to listen to something that was a classic, I had to get this as it wasn't on the Simone Story.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent recording, 7 Oct 2013
By 
Linda Smith "50s fan" (Bury, Lancashire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Feeling Good (MP3 Download)
I have loved Nina Simone for years and really enjoy playing this cd, would certainly recommend to any Simone fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nina Simone favourite, 6 Sep 2014
By 
I. Ramsay "Geneee" (Sheffield, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Feeling Good (MP3 Download)
A great song and the right version. Just wanted a song and not the whole album. Amazon MP3 is a cool way to buy and downloads easily and quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Feeling Good (MP3 Download)
Great track.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Feeling Good
Feeling Good by Nina Simone
Buy MP3 Song£0.69
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews