Customer Reviews


523 Reviews
5 star:
 (402)
4 star:
 (70)
3 star:
 (25)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (20)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job
Good quality product that lasts over four hours,and for the price very good indeed...Burns clean and gives off enough heat to enable our Yankee candle cakes to melt and fill the house with fragrance.
Published 17 months ago by Railroader

versus
24 of 29 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Okay!!
The service and packaging was brilliant and came on time but the product is not good. The tea light candles are not strong enough to be put under an oil burner and that is why I wanted the product so not very pleased.
Published on 4 Jan. 2013 by Naima


‹ Previous | 1 253 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 26 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 x IKEA Glimma candles / tealights (Kitchen & Home)
Good quality product that lasts over four hours,and for the price very good indeed...Burns clean and gives off enough heat to enable our Yankee candle cakes to melt and fill the house with fragrance.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


32 of 33 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good burn, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 x IKEA Glimma candles / tealights (Kitchen & Home)
I had recently bought some similar tealights locally,out of necessity for a little gathering and they were absolute rubbish---they burned for literally 30mins and i was so,so disappointed.So on seeing these,I was a little reluctant,but they had good reviews,so I bought.I am very glad i did!!!!They are great little tealights and they burn for about 4hrs,which is excellent.I would recommend them .I note one reviewer wrote'just go to IKEA and pay----'[some money cheaper].For myself,I am quite content to pay this price, as i cannot get easiy to Ikea and busfare would negate their cheaper cost-----so,'thankyou'AMAZON'!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazeing, 29 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 x IKEA Glimma candles / tealights (Kitchen & Home)
I ordered these on line ,I
have had hundereds of these tea lights bought from stores .this was the first ordered on line & they arrived at my flat within 24 hours after ordering. these tealights last longer than any others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great light, 2 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 x IKEA Glimma candles / tealights (Kitchen & Home)
These are the most value for money night lites available. They give 99.9% consistent light throughout its 4+ hours burn.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fine, 11 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 x IKEA Glimma candles / tealights (Kitchen & Home)
Unremarkable tea lights. Not sure they burn for the length of time stated. I keep mine in the fridge which is supposed to improve the length of burning time??????
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money, 11 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 x IKEA Glimma candles / tealights (Kitchen & Home)
I am really pleased with my tea lights. They last for several hours, which is more than I can say for many others. Will definitely return for more, when my present stock runs down. Once again, excellent service from Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANTS, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 x IKEA Glimma candles / tealights (Kitchen & Home)
Great little tea lights perfect for Yankee tart burners Bought before and will buy again.

Thank you very much again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 100 x IKEA tealights, 15 Jan. 2015
By 
Mr. Beaumont - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 x IKEA Glimma candles / tealights (Kitchen & Home)
I always end up working late at my desk & at this time of year it's nice to just have a little light, not too bright, so tealights are perfect.

I use 3 of these Ikea tealights each night so at £2.95 they are perfect & last me a few weeks. For the price I was expecting a short burn time, but could not of been more wrong. These last me a good 4-5 hours, which is plenty of time.

So yep, all in all very happy & have already bought a few more packs in case the price goes up!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars T lights IKEA, 5 Nov. 2014
By 
niki j turner "njturner" (Surrey) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 x IKEA Glimma candles / tealights (Kitchen & Home)
Good quality candle frames in these tealights, non of them were damaged which was great. They are nice and certainly burn well.
Great item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 29 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Okay!!, 4 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 x IKEA Glimma candles / tealights (Kitchen & Home)
The service and packaging was brilliant and came on time but the product is not good. The tea light candles are not strong enough to be put under an oil burner and that is why I wanted the product so not very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 253 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

100 x IKEA Glimma candles / tealights
£4.40
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews