Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value Screen protectors
These screens fit really nicely and seal well - also for the amount you get it is great value for money! Dispatch was really fast too!
Published on 24 April 2012 by mullerice

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Not a good fit
Not the right size for HTC one s as advertised. Slightly too small at the top and bottom.
Published 1 day ago by Jon


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Good protection but it's hard to put them on without any bubbles, 1 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HTC ONE S CLEAR 10in1 LCD SCREEN PROTECTOR SHIELD WITH CLEANING CLOTH (Electronics)
The covers are great and the little cloths are pretty good too. I'm a bit of a perfectionist so i was determined to put it on without any bubbles. Which is not easy whichever cover you buy.

The method I went for was as a friend peels off the current cover let them gently wipe the screen with one of the cloths. As the friend does that you should start applying the new cover so you are both working at the same time. If you completely remove the old one before putting on the new one it gets really difficult to get the new one on bubble free
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars screen protectors, 28 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HTC ONE S CLEAR 10in1 LCD SCREEN PROTECTOR SHIELD WITH CLEANING CLOTH (Electronics)
very good screen protectors for htc one s phone. Very clear and easily placed protectors, your phone looks as good as new
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars HTC ONE S CLEAR 10in1 LCD SCREEN PROTECTOR SHIELD WITH CLEANING CLOTH, 19 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HTC ONE S CLEAR 10in1 LCD SCREEN PROTECTOR SHIELD WITH CLEANING CLOTH (Electronics)
I ordered these for my HTC One X+ - they fit OK, and I had very little trouble even on the first one (often the first protector gets screwed up and spends the rest of its days in the bin, but these were OK. I am still on the first protector after over two months with no scratches or other problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Value For Money, 18 Mar 2013
By 
S. Watt (Glasgow, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HTC ONE S CLEAR 10in1 LCD SCREEN PROTECTOR SHIELD WITH CLEANING CLOTH (Electronics)
I thought this item was really good value for money. Most screen protectors I've seen only come in packs of 3 at most, are more expensive or are made from thinner/cheaper plastics. These come in a pack of 10, cost less and each one comes with its own little cleaning cloth. I found them easy to fit and very durable. I have already recommended them to friends and family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars screen protectors, 6 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HTC ONE S CLEAR 10in1 LCD SCREEN PROTECTOR SHIELD WITH CLEANING CLOTH (Electronics)
easy to apply.no bubbles.each one has its own cleaning cloth.wont be needing any more for quite a while.good product.buy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars its ok, 5 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HTC ONE S CLEAR 10in1 LCD SCREEN PROTECTOR SHIELD WITH CLEANING CLOTH (Electronics)
its a bit smaller than the phone i have but works ok. the clothes and packaging means that you are good to go when you need a replacement. i ended up with a huge scratch on the plastic 2 days after i had put it on....and was very grateful i had used a screen protector
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 3 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HTC ONE S CLEAR 10in1 LCD SCREEN PROTECTOR SHIELD WITH CLEANING CLOTH (Electronics)
Excellent value especially as you get ten of them plus a cleaning cloth, they are a tiny bit smaller that the screen but it doesn't really affect the protection of the screen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 4 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HTC ONE S CLEAR 10in1 LCD SCREEN PROTECTOR SHIELD WITH CLEANING CLOTH (Electronics)
This product was just as described. Well worth the money and good to have plenty of these on hand for protecting you phone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fits very nicely, 24 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HTC ONE S CLEAR 10in1 LCD SCREEN PROTECTOR SHIELD WITH CLEANING CLOTH (Electronics)
This fits the htc one s! This takes all the scratches I can throw at it and best of all you get 10! Although this one has lasted me for around 3 months now. Comes with 10 screen cleaners as well so it's fantastic. I would advise watching a youtube video of how to apply this with out bubbles by using water method.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars does what it says, 6 Jan 2013
By 
Adam Newell (Manchester, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HTC ONE S CLEAR 10in1 LCD SCREEN PROTECTOR SHIELD WITH CLEANING CLOTH (Electronics)
Ideally sized for the HTC One S, comes with a cloth for each of the protectors. Can't really say fairer than that really.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews