Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant and very well priced
I thought Id try this, not being familiar with the brand but it was so well priced I though, if it's rubbish, I did not lose much..it is brilliant. Good fit, no seam rubbing anywhere and kept me cool.

Recommended
Published 23 months ago by PsychoDeli

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Stitching coming out already
Have only worn and washed this once but the stitching is coming out. Quality control seems to be an issue here.
Published 6 months ago by Mr. J. Virdi


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant and very well priced, 28 July 2012
I thought Id try this, not being familiar with the brand but it was so well priced I though, if it's rubbish, I did not lose much..it is brilliant. Good fit, no seam rubbing anywhere and kept me cool.

Recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Real good, 18 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice under my American Football pads, really good fit. And I may end up buying more just as spares for games throughout the season.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, 5 Jan 2013
By 
Barry Waddell (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i was not impressed with the leggings , however the compression top is excellent , definitely worth the outlay. For the money the quality seems excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Compression baselayer., 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good product have used this make before return customer .Would continue to purchase base layers from this particular make and range .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 20 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
arrived on time, good and tight but soft to wear also does not feel like it is on , will buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shirt, 19 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Sizing is spot on with wonderful material weight. doesn't feel cheap at all. Great compression feel without being too tight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars More then fit for purpose, 18 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
lightweight and great fit, i like that it's easy to run in and helps make you feel you have been exercising whilst wearing it, also it's quiet a fashionable casual wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Fit, 27 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits well, I originally ordered a Medium, to match the chest size at the highest end and get the proper compression, I exchange for a LARGE due to uncomfortably tight fit, I suggest buying the size slightly bigger for a more comfortable fit. Exchange as dealt with quickly and efficiently, new size was delivered 1 DAY after sent, zowee! Recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality but probably worth getting a size larger, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's definitely a case of cheap and cheerful with this top. I can't fault the build quality at all and it works nicely as an insulating layer with a tight fit but not one that hinders your mobility. However, as recommended by another reviewer, buying one size larger than you normally wear may be more comfortable - my normal size of medium would probably have been too tight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best buy, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very happy with this vest ..
I would definatly recommend ..
And buy another one same ..
Delivered when said so well impressed ..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews