Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


26 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product.
All colloidal silver is the same despite some manufacturers claims to sell the best. This colloidal silver is wonderful. I have been using it for 2 or 3 years now for all sorts of bacterial and viral infections from colds, flu and wound healing. It is perfectly safe when used in reasonable amounts but does have some possible side effects as with any medication. Silver is...
Published 20 months ago by Mr. G.

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Tasted a bit old somehow, maybe it was just because it was stronger than the last one??
Published 5 months ago by Caroline


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

26 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product., 5 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 25ppm Colloidal Silver Spray. 100ml. Includes 1st class post. Best quality & value from the UKs biggest supplier. (Personal Care)
All colloidal silver is the same despite some manufacturers claims to sell the best. This colloidal silver is wonderful. I have been using it for 2 or 3 years now for all sorts of bacterial and viral infections from colds, flu and wound healing. It is perfectly safe when used in reasonable amounts but does have some possible side effects as with any medication. Silver is in our food and water supplies (and is safe to take), but not there in sufficient amounts to help clear a sore throat or help with colds. I use it only infrequently, like when I have an infection or on cuts and abrasions. I would recommend anyone thinking of using this type of supplement to visit the Silver Safety Council web site (Google it as it will not let you put a link in a review). There is an auto calculator that will work out the safe amounts for you to take, whether you intend to take it every day or infrequently as I do, and it has lots of helpful advice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars spots, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 25ppm Colloidal Silver Spray. 100ml. Includes 1st class post. Best quality & value from the UKs biggest supplier. (Personal Care)
my tenage grandson suffered, thats right SUFFERED, BUT NO MORE WITH TENAGE SPOTS, no more chemicals , ie' creams , soaps, etc, just wash with water no soap, and spray on the face twice aday with colloidal, and just watch them angry sore spots go, the first thing u will notice is that the sore spots will go darker, and not an angry red,' this you know is that its working, thats what is happening to my grandson, good luck'
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Colloidal Silver 100ml Spray, 16 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 25ppm Colloidal Silver Spray. 100ml. Includes 1st class post. Best quality & value from the UKs biggest supplier. (Personal Care)
Had bad attack of shingles in November...Despite Anti Viral treatment, this condition flared up again...Browsing web for some help came across this product...which helped...DMH
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic for molluscum germiosum, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 25ppm Colloidal Silver Spray. 100ml. Includes 1st class post. Best quality & value from the UKs biggest supplier. (Personal Care)
I bought this for my two sons a few years ago to treat molluscum germiosum as I was told it could take up to 2 years for them to disappear and there's no treatment available. This product cleared their whole body in 2 weeks. Bought this again for my friends son who had it on his face and it cleared in 1 week. I can't recommend this highly enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great stuff!, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 25ppm Colloidal Silver Spray. 100ml. Includes 1st class post. Best quality & value from the UKs biggest supplier. (Personal Care)
Cleared my daughters eczema and killed mange mites which had burrowed into the top layer of my skin. I mixed it with olive oil and rubbed it in, itching stopped by next morning. I read online that the silver kills the mites.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Natural Healer, 19 Mar 2013
By 
Z. Small - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 25ppm Colloidal Silver Spray. 100ml. Includes 1st class post. Best quality & value from the UKs biggest supplier. (Personal Care)
Recovered from a sore throat within a few days, also excellent for relief of minor cuts and insect bits. Have used it for many years, would recommend it to family and friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Helpful, 9 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 25ppm Colloidal Silver Spray. 100ml. Includes 1st class post. Best quality & value from the UKs biggest supplier. (Personal Care)
I am anticipating this being a very helpful product and thank the company for making silver available in this way. In olden days, water was kept in silver jugs to keep it fresh longer. The silver safety dot org website has loads of useful information on taking silver 'medicinally', such as
"
What's the difference between ionic silver and colloidal silver?

Virtually all silver supplement products, whether called ionic or colloidal, deliver silver ions and are therefore ionic silver products. Colloidal silver is just one form of ionic silver product. There are others. In all cases, they are ionic silver products because they all function by doing the same thing: delivering ionic silver to the body.

Any benefits that may be obtained from silver by the human body are obtained strictly from the ionic form of silver.

A silver ion is a silver atom that's missing an electron. Atomic silver is entirely inert and has no bioactivity whatsoever. Ionic silver is highly bioactive. However, silver ions are also very unstable and will bind up with chlorides and proteins in the mouth if not stabilized by a carrier agent. Various carrier agents exist in various silver supplements. These carrier agents may be citrate, oxides, proteins, or other substances.

Colloidal silver is simply providing one form of those various carrier agents. It primarily utilizes oxides, in the form of "silver oxide," as the carrier agent. Since so many colloidal silver products exist, they are called by different terms depending on the marketing strategy of the manufacturer: they may be called colloidal, ionic, true colloid, hydrosol, silver solution, and so forth. All of those products have essentially the same substance in the bottle, colloidal silver.

Water-soluble silver citrate is another form of ionic silver delivery mechanism. Water-soluble silver citrate is not colloidal.

The bottom line is that not all ionic silver product are colloidal, but all colloidal silver products are ionic."

and thanks to all who leave reviews!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it., 25 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 25ppm Colloidal Silver Spray. 100ml. Includes 1st class post. Best quality & value from the UKs biggest supplier. (Personal Care)
this stuff I have used for my friends Horse, my dog and myself and family with sore throats. just spray directly on to tonsils.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing stuff., 14 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 25ppm Colloidal Silver Spray. 100ml. Includes 1st class post. Best quality & value from the UKs biggest supplier. (Personal Care)
Amazing stuff... A good price... Used for so many things including pets and hygiene... Will always have one of these handy sprays in the house ... Prompt delivery as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 16 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 25ppm Colloidal Silver Spray. 100ml. Includes 1st class post. Best quality & value from the UKs biggest supplier. (Personal Care)
Very good I swear by this I have a low immunity so whenever I feel Ill I use this and usually within 24 hours I'm felling back on form great for healing cuts too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews