Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars9
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£8.79

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 January 2015
Another discovery from a wet afternoon browsing Amazon Music - brilliant stuff, can't quite think which genre of music it falls into - electro jazz?? Anyway, it's fantastic, toe-tapping stuff.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
Great cd from a very cool band, this was the first cd from the Club Des Belugas that I heard and I had a copy so I went out and bought a legit version as this band deserve my money, buy it!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
This will make the sternest person wriggle a bit & even sing along. Its good fun & wierdly sophisticated too.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
another brilliant album
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2016
Brilliant. So upbeat
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2012
i think this a brilliant album..... i love every track.....i am hooked and will be playing it a lot.....thanks club des belugas.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 February 2016
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
I've just written a review of the "Tonight Josephine" album and this album is very similar. Great music when you're feeling upbeat but don't buy it if you're a misery guts!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
excl
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£8.99
£8.69

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)