Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars This is the one !
Well this was the easiest screen protector I have ever applied, no air bubbles
and on first time.
I recommend it to anyone who is looking screen protection for their new OMD E-M5.
Published 5 months ago by Mr A McKEOWN

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Anti-Reflictive anti-see through! this product makes image bad as seeing image with full reflection, can't see details
It fits prefectly on OMD-EM5, screen is useless as you can't see clear image, I took it off and have ordered clear version to just protect the screen.
Published 2 months ago by YP


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Anti-Reflictive anti-see through! this product makes image bad as seeing image with full reflection, can't see details, 10 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 x disGuard Anti-Reflective Screen Protector for Olympus E-M5 OM-D / EM5 OMD - PREMIUM QUALITY (non-reflecting, hard-coated, bubble free application) (Accessory)
It fits prefectly on OMD-EM5, screen is useless as you can't see clear image, I took it off and have ordered clear version to just protect the screen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is the one !, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well this was the easiest screen protector I have ever applied, no air bubbles
and on first time.
I recommend it to anyone who is looking screen protection for their new OMD E-M5.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant..., 26 Feb 2014
By 
A. Bormann "bormaennchen" (London UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
... and has saved my screen from cracking at least once. Had to change the protector after it got punctured by something sharp in my bag, but despite my fears, when I removed it, the screen itself was untouched. Not even a scratch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant
just what I needed and wanted and so easy to apply quite perfect
wouldn't know it was in place
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Product, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Easy to apply, no air bubble trouble. Very robust, can't imagine having to even replace the first one used with the second in pack.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Screen Protectors, 18 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are very good, fit the E-M5 well and can also fit the E-M1 (The E-M1 screen is just marginally larger). There is however a small problem: when I looked at the screen, it looked a bit dirty so I cleaned it before application. This created a electro-static surface that attracted dust & fluff. Once dust and fluff are present, the screen is ruined as you won't be able to get them off, and they will leave bubbles on the screen. Had to buy another set to avoid the problem, so I consider the first time round was just for the experience :)
Once you've got it on without dust or fluff underneath, it looks very nice & professional, as if it's not there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it sayes, 17 Nov 2013
Easy application, no air bubbles and transparent. You wouldn't know it had been applied. It's early days still but seems to be doing a great Jon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 8 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A bit confusing as package shows for i phone but actual protector does show marked OMD.

goes on well no bubbles and looks good, not been tested for protection yet and hopefully will never be!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Yes - these are good ones, 5 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Infamously hard to apply - screen protectors do a valuable job so finding some that work is a boon. I'd recommend these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews