Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fuji Xpro-1 anti-scratch screen cover
Was delivered promptly. It is the easiest one to fit of the ones I have had for other cameras. No bubbles does the job perfectly cannot see that it has been fitted. Would recommend.
Published on 4 Jan. 2013 by priceyj

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars its allright
This product looked great. But wasn’t that easy to fit; It’s a pity, because it’s great value. I will buy another make, next time.
Published 18 months ago by Mr. I. Ballie


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fuji Xpro-1 anti-scratch screen cover, 4 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was delivered promptly. It is the easiest one to fit of the ones I have had for other cameras. No bubbles does the job perfectly cannot see that it has been fitted. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Screen protector, 23 Mar. 2014
By 
R. Edwards (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For the price this is an excellent screen protector for my Fujifilm X-E2 camera.
I always fit protectors as screens are so essential that scratches can easily ruin a screen.

protector
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars tough, but optically bad, 8 Jan. 2014
By 
G. Otto (Riga, Latvia) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is thick piece of plastic, however the 'anti reflective' is a simple matted surface, so that I even cannot judge if the object is in focus ! I will cut the size required for X-Pro1 from iPhone screen protector of much higher quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars its allright, 16 Oct. 2013
By 
Mr. I. Ballie "Freethinker" (Dundee, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product looked great. But wasn’t that easy to fit; It’s a pity, because it’s great value. I will buy another make, next time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Inexpensive and does the job, 11 Mar. 2013
By 
B. Harper (Yorkshire UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits the camera
Clear instructions, arrived promptly.
Easy to fit. Would recommend to all owners of this camera as no screen protector comes with the camera.
2 in the pack. No idea how long they will last, but should be fine for a good long while!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best screen protectors I've bought, 1 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My favourite screen protector manufacturer, if they do a screen protector for a camera I have then I will always buy the protector fro SWIDO, they come pre-cut and are very easy to fit and do not affect the view of the LCD at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
First Class service and product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews