Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kids headphones
My son was really pleased to get these headphones...perfect size for his little head (he's 5yrs). Much better than struggling with in-ear headphones that keep falling out.

There is no volume limiter on these. Not a problem for me & I knew that before I purchased. My kids don't like things too loud anyway so I'm not worried about them cranking the sound...
Published 7 months ago by Rebecca Read

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars ... myself to be persuaded to get these as he liked the design
I had identified a different pair of headphones for my 7 year old son but allowed myself to be persuaded to get these as he liked the design. Unfortunately things started badly as we ordered black with a white star and received white with a black star. It didn't get any better as within a week one of the earphones fell off of the head strap. The screw holding it on was...
Published 8 days ago by MarkyMark


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kids headphones, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son was really pleased to get these headphones...perfect size for his little head (he's 5yrs). Much better than struggling with in-ear headphones that keep falling out.

There is no volume limiter on these. Not a problem for me & I knew that before I purchased. My kids don't like things too loud anyway so I'm not worried about them cranking the sound!

The pads on the speakers do come off, but I managed to slip them back into place in less than a minute.

A great budget buy, especially as little kids tend not to look after their belongings terribly well!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars headphones, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Best set of headphones I have ever owned. Once I have these on the noise from the sorroundimg just dissappears.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars So far so good, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CYW | Urbanz STARZ Foldable Fashion Headphones (White/Pink) (Electronics)
Daughter likes them. They appear to be comfy. How long they last remains to be proven. However I am happy with quality for price paid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great headphones, 10 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my son and he's very impressed. Good sound quality and he can't hear me nagging when he's wearing them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great headphones, 11 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fast delivery. Product just as described and my son loves it. Sounds are great and he is using them all the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars ... myself to be persuaded to get these as he liked the design, 8 Sep 2014
By 
MarkyMark (Bethesda, MD, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had identified a different pair of headphones for my 7 year old son but allowed myself to be persuaded to get these as he liked the design. Unfortunately things started badly as we ordered black with a white star and received white with a black star. It didn't get any better as within a week one of the earphones fell off of the head strap. The screw holding it on was totally inadequate. A couple of days later the other side fell off. After a repair job with super glue they now work well. No complaints with the sound quality just the build quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Sound wasn't terrible, but the hardware should be able to contain ..., 9 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
broke on the first use. Sound wasn't terrible, but the hardware should be able to contain itself. The metal wire/strips connecting the headband to the ear pads sprung out and snapped the connectors and thus is unfix able, purely because they weren't bent enough in manufacture, lazy lazy lazy, possibly one of the easiest pieces to make and they messed it up.
Suppose you get what you pay for, but i would not recommend. Finally they are more ugly than the photos suggest too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not as good as some of the others from this seller sorry!!, 6 Aug 2014
By 
F. King "GrumpyOldGit" (EastSussexUK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
They look nice, but thats about all. They dont hear the tv very well..and theres no switches to 'UP' the volume. Not as happy with these as I was the white " CYW Urbanz Flash Professional Studio DJ style " ones from the same seller. Nothing wrong with the seller here, its a manufacturing issue...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars My son loves them, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my son and he loves them. Great colour and value, perfect for journeys. The colour is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good headphones, nice price and are very good, quite comfy on the ears and are ok sound quality the rotating ears can get annoying at times but that doesnt matter, these are very good for your money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews