Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars24
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 January 2014
I seen the same lighter advertised for £12.99 so this is a bargain. Arrived in a couple of days even with the engraving. Communication was great as I got an email saying it's been dispatched. Great quality and it was a great gift. Really pleased
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
Looks good from the outside, but when you open it up it looks years old from the inside.
Was really fast at personalising and getting to me.
You get what you pay for, I looked on the website which it actually came from and it's £9:99
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2014
The dimond part is fine. The engraving isn't great can't make out one of the letters. Very rusty inside. Wouldn't buy a cheap one like this again!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
Arrived within days of ordering. Was a present for my niece she adored it was very good value and the engraving was perfect
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
Not engraved as expected
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
Didn't receive dismantle just a plain silver lighter.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
Didn't come with the diamonties but did come engraved
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2015
Good speed of delivery, unfortunately it's not what I expected. The engraving isn't brilliant and it's very rusty on the inside. The only good thing about this product is that it is a pretty lighter, but I would not recommend to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Arrived promptly, nice, with engraving as it was a present for a friend who likes a bit of bling. Don't know if it works correctly as haven't see it in action.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
Very great quality in general and the price just makes it 10x better, I highly recommend. Great quality engraving and fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)