Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars52
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.71+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 July 2012
Brilliant CD excellent price arrived well on time. Delighted! I was glad to see they'd released a CD and hope they do another one soon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
If you loved the show, then you will love the CD of the songs.
Brilliant.
Both my daughter and myself sing along with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
Great series and Brilliant album, top class artistes. Looking forward to second series, Katherine McPhee is a mega singer and star.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
Um hello why have I only just heard of this cd & hello why cant I get the music from the second series,such a shame it was axed .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
This has the awesome bombshell music and some great tracks from season 1. Perfect car sing a long stuff, can't wait for season 2!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
It you have watched the series you will love this music the voices are amazing. Recommended definitely. I have bought DVD too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
If you like the show, you'll love this CD. It's brilliant and there's a real mixture of songs too. Definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
My wife loves this show and was made up when the cd came out, I'm told that if you're a Smash fan then this is a Must!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Loved the combination of the original songs and the covers.
Would highly recommend to any fan of the tv show.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
this was the perfect christmas gift have ordered from you before and will again it was packaged really well thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)