Customer Reviews


105 Reviews
5 star:
 (54)
4 star:
 (26)
3 star:
 (15)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cats love this
My cats are obsessed with this bed and fight over it so I'm ordering another one. One also likes to squish it down so he can sit on it without a roof. Its good quality for the price but small bits of the threads have come out inside, which isn't good for kittens.
Published 24 months ago by R. Smiljanic

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good for small cats
Bought this for my new stray cat and thought it would give him a place to hide. It is nice and warm and certainly gives him a place to hide. Trouble is he is quite big and this is quite small - would suit a small cat or a kitten and maybe a small dog. Needless to say he hasn't been in as he is quite a big boy..........but I live in hope!
Published 19 months ago by K. Bailey


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cats love this, 28 Mar. 2013
By 
R. Smiljanic (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: PET PAW PRINT DESIGN IGLOO PET DOG CAT PYRAMID BED HUT (Misc.)
My cats are obsessed with this bed and fight over it so I'm ordering another one. One also likes to squish it down so he can sit on it without a roof. Its good quality for the price but small bits of the threads have come out inside, which isn't good for kittens.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Dunmousin', 11 Nov. 2013
This review is from: PET PAW PRINT DESIGN IGLOO PET DOG CAT PYRAMID BED HUT (Misc.)
Bought this as part of the 'Dunmousin' project - a suitable retirement property for a geriatric cat. Continence issues (ahem!) mean she has to be out overnight and this bed is the cosy inner to her outside home (plastic and waterproof cat house, further insulated with layer of bubble wrap and topped off with ikea bag with slit to make a doorway. How sad am I). Fits a treat, does the job, cat's happy and as warm as she can be. Feel like inviting Kevin McLoud to view!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Seems to get cats' approval!, 10 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PET PAW PRINT DESIGN IGLOO PET DOG CAT PYRAMID BED HUT (Misc.)
My two cats have both had a go at sleeping in this and so far it seems to be a winner! I think I may have to purchase another one so they can have one each! I think this is great for nervous cats because the igloo shape gives them that added security and it's like a wee den for them.

Lovely wee bed, looks exactly as described and a bargain too :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hours of fun, 11 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PET PAW PRINT DESIGN IGLOO PET DOG CAT PYRAMID BED HUT (Misc.)
I bought this for my new puppy. She loves it and takes her toys in it to play. She sometimes rolls over and around in it trapping herself in as the "door" ends up on the floor! Absolutely hilarious to watch and a great way to tire a puppy!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a good buy, 25 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PET PAW PRINT DESIGN IGLOO PET DOG CAT PYRAMID BED HUT (Misc.)
This is just what I needed to put into a small kennel for a stray cat that has been around my house for the past 4 years. He's a bit wary, but very interested in it, hopefully the cat will like it when the weather gets colder. My cat loves it though, so thinking that I may buy another.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bed, 5 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PET PAW PRINT DESIGN IGLOO PET DOG CAT PYRAMID BED HUT (Misc.)
As igloo shaped cat beds go. This is the most recent one i have purchased. You do not have to have an Inuit cat to use it. Seems any old cat will do (doesn't have to be old either).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Paw print Design Igloo Pet Pyramid Bed, 16 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PET PAW PRINT DESIGN IGLOO PET DOG CAT PYRAMID BED HUT (Misc.)
Our cat took to the igloo straight away so we are very pleased with it. I would would recommend this item based on our experience.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good., 25 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PET PAW PRINT DESIGN IGLOO PET DOG CAT PYRAMID BED HUT (Misc.)
It arrived quickly, and is great quality for the price. The only problem at the minute is my puppy's not 100% convinced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cat bed, 10 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PET PAW PRINT DESIGN IGLOO PET DOG CAT PYRAMID BED HUT (Misc.)
needed a cat bed for pet to sleep in this one was delivered on time and was exactly what I was looking for very good value and would definitely recomend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent little igloo - Chihuahuas love them!, 16 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PET PAW PRINT DESIGN IGLOO PET DOG CAT PYRAMID BED HUT (Misc.)
These Igloos are excellent value for money and with free delivery they are unbeatable. Perfect for my little Chihuahuas and they have a handy little loop on the top so you can hang them up, so the dogs don't sit on top and squash them. Have bought several for friends.
Very speedy delivery too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews