Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars10
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 January 2014
I bought this for practical reasons but it is too flimsy to offer any real practical benefit. The fabric is simply too thin to be of any real use - unless you just want something that provides mere appearance then I would not both wasting your money on this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
Good prompt service and happy with purchase. Accurate product description. One of the 3 bandanas purchased a smaller than the other 2 but is ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
just the job for soaking up the sweet on a hot day and can be worn under your hat to help it stay clean longer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2013
Arrived on time - just what was ordered - just what I was after. Good stuff. Perfect for outdoor activities.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
I've bought a few bandanas from this site, great quality, great fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
MY HUSBAND SAID THESE ARE GOOD TO WEAR AT WORK WHEN ITS HOT.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2016
Fantastic clothes!!! Seriously would recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
A light bandana that wears well under any other hat I choose to wear on top. Keeps my head warm surprisingly and is comfortable to wear.Quick service and well priced. Matches my desert camo coat too!.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
Iwear this under my cycle helmet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2015
NICE BIT OF KIT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.