Customer Reviews


56 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great
arrived on time in good packaging ang great value for moey very happy all round postage fast will keep an eye on
Published 17 months ago by susan

versus
9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Jeggings
Looks great in the picture...
Tight at the top causing jeggings to stretch and become see trough but loose at the bottom & I'm a size 8-10 =/
Published 17 months ago by Leann


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really funky design, 20 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The icing on the cake of these leggings is the design that continues on the back. So cool. Really comfortable. Looks really funky with plain tee and high heels. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this product :), 6 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Once I had placed an order for this product I was vet pleased with how quickly I received my order, I also live how this item looks and feels on me and would recommend this to friends and family :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars :), 28 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I didn't notice they had green flowers on them, but they are lovely and thicker than expected, look great on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars a bit tight, 24 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am a slim size 12 these are lovely if you have slim legs..its a shame there isnt any bigger sizes x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really love them :), 22 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these jeggings are much better than when I looked at the picture online. The colours are really nice and bright much better than the photo has shown :) I am pleased with these, very comfortable to wear and are just what I wanted, it's nice to find something slightly different. Nice speedy delivery with minimal packaging which is good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these., 16 Jan 2013
look amazing on, complete bargain, really stylish, speedy delievery, fit perfectly, everyone loved and asked where I purchased, would defo recommend to anyone :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 6 July 2014
Good fit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars DOLLSIZE CLOTHING!! You wont get the item in the picture!, 2 July 2014
By 
I purchased the black flower ''jeggins'' and i can assure you these are leggins and not jeggins as described!! I am a size 8 and these strangled my waist,came half way up my calfs(not full lengh like you see in pic) and i near tore the backside out them trying them on!! seriously furious about the whole experience and ended up putting them straight in my bin and contacted seller to air my aggitation(very politely) unfortunately due to me getting annoyed and throwing these in the bin im not entitled to a refund(not that i was expecting one) The seller said they sounded a bit faulty hmmmm A BIT!! christ i'd have had a hard time fitting these on my 10 year old slender child!! Do yourself a favour and dont bother getting excited over these as you will be dissapointed! I'd still love a pair of the nice ones that are in the picture though lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars jean jeggins, 27 Jun 2014
Beautiful quality great price i have bought this as a present for a friend so i dont lnow the fit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars denim look jeggings, 26 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i like these, but they are quite small fitting between the waist n crotch area, ,however, if u like showing off your belly then these are perfect, i prefer not to show mine, but i do like them, good quality stretchy, comfy, looks like jeans, great price, don't get baggy at knees wen u stand up. retain their shape even after washing. recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews