Customer Reviews


74 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great!
They came quickly, and I fell in love with them. They look amazing and so far so good!
I can describe them as "fun" because, well, they are. At least, they made me smile when I got them and wore them.
The only downside is that they do cling to you, but that is not too much of an issue!
Overall? A very nice product indeed! :)
Published 23 months ago by MissDiamond

versus
9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not very good.
I am happy with the colour and design although with in one day the seem ripped around my bottom. I am 14 and saved up my money for these and I am quite let down by them.
Published 23 months ago by Georgia (London)


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 15 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They came quickly, and I fell in love with them. They look amazing and so far so good!
I can describe them as "fun" because, well, they are. At least, they made me smile when I got them and wore them.
The only downside is that they do cling to you, but that is not too much of an issue!
Overall? A very nice product indeed! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 30 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
arrived on time in good packaging ang great value for moey very happy all round postage fast will keep an eye on
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really Nice Leggings!, 22 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are suprisingly flattering leggings and although very inexpensive adn quite thin, I was surprised how nice they looked and am very pleased with them :0)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars looks good, 10 Nov 2013
By 
G. Brown (Essex, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: XFashion Womens Denim Look One Size Jeggings - 15 Different Designs (Apparel)
I do admire shapely woman wearing this type of garment so bought my wife a pair and hey presto looks great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not very good., 30 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am happy with the colour and design although with in one day the seem ripped around my bottom. I am 14 and saved up my money for these and I am quite let down by them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Smooth sleek jeggings!, 15 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is my first pair of jeggings, at the ripe old age of 44. Probly a bit old for them, but I think they are fun! I was pleasantly surprised at how soft and silky they feel, and how comfy to wear - not tight or restrictive, with a soft low waistband that doesn't dig in. They don't look quite as realistically jeans-like as in the picture, they stretch a bit lighter, (I'm only a size 10) but with the right top (has to be casual) I think they could look good. I like the variety of styles offered by XFashion. The ripped look is quirky and fun. They are cool!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars denim look jeggings, 26 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i like these, but they are quite small fitting between the waist n crotch area, ,however, if u like showing off your belly then these are perfect, i prefer not to show mine, but i do like them, good quality stretchy, comfy, looks like jeans, great price, don't get baggy at knees wen u stand up. retain their shape even after washing. recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 6 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love these leggings a little this but good for the summer time , size is good fits all , would buy from here agian .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice leggings, 16 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are very comfy, dry quickly and do look like jeans if you cover the button bit at the top which is a bit naff. They keep their shape well and my partner always compliments me when I wear them, what more can you ask for?!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really funky design, 20 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: XFashion Womens Denim Look One Size Jeggings - 15 Different Designs (Apparel)
The icing on the cake of these leggings is the design that continues on the back. So cool. Really comfortable. Looks really funky with plain tee and high heels. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews