Customer Reviews


111 Reviews
5 star:
 (90)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars energizer batteries
energiser AAA rechargeable batteries are just what i was looking for realy good last a lot longer after
charging than all the others i have tried,great service and fast delivery at a good price.
Published on 5 Jun 2012 by REGINALD GIBSON

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars ... handsets still have original Panasonc batteries and still performing fine (5-6 years in)
Bought these to replace some Panasonic AAA rechargables in some Panasonic Cordeless phones

They have been working 'fine' for about 6 months but one of the phones kept dying as soon as it left the cradle and kept beeping

Finally had a look at replacing and discovered it was these Energizers (other 2 handsets still have original Panasonc batteries and...
Published 3 months ago by Chris K


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars energizer batteries, 5 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
energiser AAA rechargeable batteries are just what i was looking for realy good last a lot longer after
charging than all the others i have tried,great service and fast delivery at a good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Batteries, 15 Dec 2012
By 
J. B. Kirby - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got these for the cordless phones doted around the house. The batteries supplied have had there day and this was a cheaper option than getting a new phone set. Working great with no problems...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 20 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Energizer 800MAh AAA Extreme 1.2V Battery (Pack of 4) (Accessory)
Work great, as good as normal non rechargeable batteries. I've had these a few months, use them in a P7 Lenser to take the dog for an hour at night. Lasts me about 3 days, (3 one hour walks) then they need charging up for an hour. Well worth the buy, saved me a lot of money over the months not buying normal non rechargable batteries
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Gift, 26 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Energizer 800MAh AAA Extreme 1.2V Battery (Pack of 4) (Accessory)
Just what was needed as a Christmas gift only just started to use it and so far I like it very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Did the job, 22 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Energizer 800MAh AAA Extreme 1.2V Battery (Pack of 4) (Accessory)
These batteries have given my old cordless phones a new lease of life. For the price they seem to be doing a good job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 21 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Energizer 800MAh AAA Extreme 1.2V Battery (Pack of 4) (Accessory)
Great service. Slowly replacing all batteries in our house with rechargeable ones. Will save us a small fortune in the end
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Long Lasting Power Plus, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Energizer 800MAh AAA Extreme 1.2V Battery (Pack of 4) (Accessory)
Post packing and delivery first class. These batteries are the best rechargeables I have bought. On the expensive side but they work as advertised. I will buy more of these. Regards Plush.
.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 16 Dec 2013
By 
H. Catharell (Milton Keynes UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Energizer 800MAh AAA Extreme 1.2V Battery (Pack of 4) (Accessory)
We use these items for our digital phones which charge whilst in the cradle
They work fine and happily replace original batteries which came with phones :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars USED REGULARLY, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Energizer 800MAh AAA Extreme 1.2V Battery (Pack of 4) (Accessory)
THESE BATTERIES ARE VERY GOOD AND ARE CONSTANTLY USED AND RECHARGED AS THE GRAND CHILDREN USED THEM IN THERE TOYS AND GADGETS
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars batteries, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Energizer 800MAh AAA Extreme 1.2V Battery (Pack of 4) (Accessory)
Bought for a pair of portable telephones.They are working well. Good prompt delivery. No problems encountered.Would use the service again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews