Customer Reviews


There are no customer reviews yet.  Create your own review
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok, but not as good as they used to be., 29 Mar. 2013
Old crocs were ludicrously comfortable and almost indestructible.
These are made in Italy; the insides are a bit rough but more importantly, they are not as robust and they squeak when you walk.
Colour a bit violent too!
Still comfy, but disappointing compared to previous ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, 6 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are very comfortable and a great colour. They feel true to their size but can look a bit clumpy on your feet!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mum in a hurry, 25 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I find Crocs the most comfortable footwear about. Easy to put on & take off. Different styles so you can have them for mucking about in or for when your going out dressed up. Crocs rock for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Crocs Pearl White, 17 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are the comfiest shoes I own and certainly live up to the name that they have. I wouldn't be without them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Best summer Shoes!, 9 Jun. 2011
By 
Lily Turner "Lily Turner" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I love the Crocs a Lot because they are comfortable and breathble.

I am sorry to say this but I didn't by is in Amazon

I got in a shoe Store in my home Town.

ther are the Best!

from Lily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great for holidays and wearing indoors, 12 Dec. 2010
Crocs are really comfortable and have great support for your arches. Pearl white is actually a light grey and is our favourite colour. One of the Crocs' studs was faulty but I e-mailed the vendor and a pack of spares arrived in a couple of days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Crocs, 26 July 2010
This is the second pair bought for my 11 year old daughter. She loves them and wears them most of the time in the summer. I also bought myself a pair back in March and also wear them much of the time - they are very comfortable, don't make your feet hot and are easily washable.
The only small issue is the sizing - I bought a size bigger for myself and my daughter and they are fine for us but some people may consider them a bit big. Shame they don't do half sizes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great buy, 9 July 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered through Amazon to get the exact style, colour and size without delay and to be delivered free of charge to a 3rd party address. Excellant service and just what I wanted. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought for my sister, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I chose five stars because Crocs are the best footwear I've ever found. I have arthritis in my feet and find shoes difficult to fit and be comfortable. I bought these for my sister as I've introduced her to Crocs and she loves them too. She bought these for holiday wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great crocs, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have had crocs in the past and needed a pair for indoor wear and very happy with them,very comfortable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Crocs Unisex Adult Classic Clogs
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews