Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars calm relaxing love songs great r&b collection good for summer
a great compilation im 18 years old and i love r&b music ive got all the chilled r&b collections this one is just lovely r&b from the 60s 70s 80s 90s and 00s from etta james at last to professor greens read all about it ive listened to all 3 discs some great classics like the fugees killing me softly 2pacs ghetto gospel rihannas whats my name which was one of rihannas...
Published 23 months ago by sean byford

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good selection
I love this kind of music
Very good price if compares with Buddah Bar or similars
It's perfect for relaxing
Published 13 months ago by roferga


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars calm relaxing love songs great r&b collection good for summer, 29 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chilled R&B - Smooth Classics (Audio CD)
a great compilation im 18 years old and i love r&b music ive got all the chilled r&b collections this one is just lovely r&b from the 60s 70s 80s 90s and 00s from etta james at last to professor greens read all about it ive listened to all 3 discs some great classics like the fugees killing me softly 2pacs ghetto gospel rihannas whats my name which was one of rihannas best hits alot of great artists i must say i would recommend this to people who are big fans of r&b and who would listen to this colection in the summer a well done collection
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great to listen to, 12 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chilled R&B - Smooth Classics (Audio CD)
This is a great buy, I have played it several times, and have now lent it to a friend to take on holiday - hope I get it back! I listen to it doing to housework or working on the computer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Music to be considered I think next time, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chilled R&B - Smooth Classics (Audio CD)
Yeh some off the musics ok but some not but you can't have it always next time I'll look at the song guide a bit better
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars i love this CD, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chilled R&B - Smooth Classics (Audio CD)
Great value for money 3 CD's for 5. Singing along to many of the tracks in the car. You will recognise at least 90% of them on each CD. If you have friends around a great background CD to put on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 3 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chilled R&B - Smooth Classics (Audio CD)
Another claossic fcrom Chilled Rnb Selection you cannot go wrong with all the tracks you can out it on and enjoy every track
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 6 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chilled R&B - Smooth Classics (Audio CD)
as all essential RB cds i am a huge fan.Great car music (or when I am cleaning). I love them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 5 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chilled R&B - Smooth Classics (Audio CD)
Well worth the price and some good tracks, although I've got a few on other albums that I've purchased in the past.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super album., 20 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chilled R&B - Smooth Classics (Audio CD)
Three of the best C/d for any R&B lovers.All great recordings,super mix of the best artists that have ever been.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Some good songs., 1 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chilled R&B - Smooth Classics (Audio CD)
As with most compilation CDs this does have some good hits on it, however it all has some that perhaps we would not of purchased. Wasn't a bad price so not too worried.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good selection, 24 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chilled R&B - Smooth Classics (Audio CD)
I love this kind of music
Very good price if compares with Buddah Bar or similars
It's perfect for relaxing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Chilled R&B - Smooth Classics
Chilled R&B - Smooth Classics by Various (Audio CD - 2012)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews