Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars2,088
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: 2.5 UK|Colour: Red (rumba Red/port)|Change
Price:£12.17 - £93.00
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 September 2013
i brought these for my boyfriends birthday he loves them they're lovely however the packaging was way to big as usual
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
Nice colour, lovely fit and the right price also. They are very comfortable pair of shoes to wear for our hot summer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2011
this is the first pair of vans i have bought and i wasnt ddisappointed ...it is very nice and definetly stylish... :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
This is the most comfortable shoe I have ever found. I work in the automotive industry and these shoes have excellent no slip soles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2016
I am between a 4 & 5 in shoes. I bought 5 to be safe, were a bit big, fit fine if thick socks are worn. Comfy shoes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
Get these red vans for a bargin in an amazon sale and fit perfectly. Very stylish and look great in the good weather
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
The young fella loves this and will probably want to get another pair.
It's simple and less is definitely more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
Best buy for school shoes last well through all weathers and are well worth the money very good buy for my daughter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2013
Bought for my husband for fathers day and he loves these and found the price to be better value than the high street
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
good fit, comfortable shoes, arrived in good time, the only criticism is that they are more blue than the navy shown
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 19 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)