Customer Reviews


42 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gripping Tension and Suspense
I do not usually read this genre of books but I am so pleased that I decided to give it a try. The story captures you from start to finish. It is very well written with very likable characters. The tension as the story unfolds builds to the finale. I enjoyed this book and shall buy the others in the series. Highly recommend reading this.
Published 9 months ago by samanthagirl

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Too much explicit sex for me
For me, there was far too much explicit sex and romance in this book in ratio to
the "suspense/thriller" part. I know a story often has to have some sex interest
in it, but I got fed up with reading it on every other page! I started to skim these
sections to get back to the "other" action.

It started off well, with undercover...
Published 1 month ago by Mrs. Bruce


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Great read, 8 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: KIDNAPPED, A Romantic Suspense Novel (Edgars Family Novel Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Good suspense story.Likeable characters.Intend trying more stories by Suzanne and hope they have same pace and suspense this one had.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kidnapped, 3 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: KIDNAPPED, A Romantic Suspense Novel (Edgars Family Novel Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Really good suspense novel. Once you start to read you can't put down. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kidnapped regard family novel., 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: KIDNAPPED, A Romantic Suspense Novel (Edgars Family Novel Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
A fantastically brilliant book ,filled with action from start to finish .I could not put it down,it was a lovely love packed thriller .Well worth reading.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great story, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: KIDNAPPED, A Romantic Suspense Novel (Edgars Family Novel Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
This book had a great mystery to it I enjoyed the layout I also enjoyezand the happy ending will be looking out for more off Suzanne's books
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars HIGHLY RECOMMENDED A MUST READ, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: KIDNAPPED, A Romantic Suspense Novel (Edgars Family Novel Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
An undercover FBI agent who has worked for the russian mafia - the Kreshlins who sell black market weapons, sex slaves, prostitutes, arm deals but there is a mole in the FBI a MR BIG who has been leaking information to Russian Intelligence on a regular basis. The russian mafia have a child who is a runner but he also has a photographic memory and can remember conversations and who has been working with the undercover agent, now both are on the run as the Russian mafia want him dead. Its a story of mystery, intrigue, murder at its most cruel together all on a roller coaster of a ride with some tender moments and kidnapping to boot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kidnapped, a romantic sixpence novel, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: KIDNAPPED, A Romantic Suspense Novel (Edgars Family Novel Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Brilliant book everybody will love this author,I fully intend to read every book they have written I give this book five stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Still worth a read, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: KIDNAPPED, A Romantic Suspense Novel (Edgars Family Novel Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
This book started off well until half way through and does go a bit flat in places. If you can pass that phrase it can be a good book. Just a little to much romance for the title
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars not bad, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: KIDNAPPED, A Romantic Suspense Novel (Edgars Family Novel Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
i had this as a freebie so cant complain , it was just missing something and i dont know what . but not the worst ive read .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great read, 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: KIDNAPPED, A Romantic Suspense Novel (Edgars Family Novel Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
I really enjoyed this book and will certainly read more of this author's works. Will today be ordering more for my Kindle
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great read, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: KIDNAPPED, A Romantic Suspense Novel (Edgars Family Novel Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Couldn't put this book down, kept me on the edge of my seat with suspense. Would highly recommend, great read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews