Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great !
I bought this to wear when my hair started to come out due to chemo, it arrived really quick . It is simple to put on and feels comfortable to wear
Published 7 months ago by MLD

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Bandana
Poor delivery, took a long time to arrive, very disappointed with the product. The bandana is on the small side, looks better in the photo advert, it did not meet my needs. I was not happy and ditched it.
Published 4 months ago by El Radar


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great !, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fitted BANDANA Dark blue paisley (Misc.)
I bought this to wear when my hair started to come out due to chemo, it arrived really quick . It is simple to put on and feels comfortable to wear
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
This review is from: Fitted BANDANA Dark blue paisley (Misc.)
Just what I needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Multipurpose, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fitted BANDANA Dark blue paisley (Misc.)
I use this when practicing Kendo to keep my long hair out of my eyes and sometimes instead of a tenuigui.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fitted BANDANA Dark blue paisley (Misc.)
I bought this bandana to wear under my hard hat while working away in the Gulf of Mexico this high quality product will help make my job more comfortable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars just the job, 2 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fitted BANDANA Dark blue paisley (Misc.)
just the job for keeping the sun off on hot days. soak up the sweat and generally help you stay confortuble when its hot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 10 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fitted BANDANA Dark blue paisley (Misc.)
Highly recommend this to anyone who needs a quick, easy, comfy and cool way to cover whatever(!). If covering up is important, this is for you, the ties at the back make it fit like a glove, with no worries about accidents.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars If you need to cover the old Bonce up. This is a must., 15 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fitted BANDANA Dark blue paisley (Misc.)
I bought this and another , black Bandana to mainly cover up an operation I had on my Scalp.
Whilst very successful ,I do have keep out of the Sun so I do wear a Panama Hat on as well.
Best of both worlds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fitted bandana, 23 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fitted BANDANA Dark blue paisley (Misc.)
yes i liked it for ease of use but prefer bandanas you make yourself i would recommend these to others
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I needed, 22 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fitted BANDANA Dark blue paisley (Misc.)
This Bandana was ordered together with another from a different Seller, which I wanted for the Bruce Springsteen Concerts in Coventry and forthcoming Olympic Arena London. Again this Seller produced my order in a timely manner and both Bandanas arrived within 72 hrs of my placed order. Well done and thoroughly recommended for professional service on all acounts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Like the style as I have had one like it ..., 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fitted BANDANA Dark blue paisley (Misc.)
Started wearing bandanas on holiday to protect my balding head. Like the style as I have had one like it before, Bought 3 different colours because I couldn't choose just one I liked. They fit well and look good. recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fitted BANDANA Dark blue paisley
£4.98
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews