Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect
Exactly as described, good quality. My Unibody Mac in ow has a clear protective cover that fits perfectly. Arrived fast!
Published 13 months ago by Mike Gailey

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars NICE COLOUR :)
i really like the color of it :)
and I like the facet that you can still se the aple logo at thr front
I personally think that it was a bit expensive for the quality though
Published 21 months ago by andrea perea


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 12 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Exactly as described, good quality. My Unibody Mac in ow has a clear protective cover that fits perfectly. Arrived fast!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars NICE COLOUR :), 18 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i really like the color of it :)
and I like the facet that you can still se the aple logo at thr front
I personally think that it was a bit expensive for the quality though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great colour, 27 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
fits good and is wipe clean, great cover to keep your mac safe, however on the packaging it said there was a keyboard cover... there isnt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Multiple delivery problems and better alternatives elsewhere, 13 May 2014
By 
Paul (GLOUCESTER, Glos United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clear mCover® Hard Shell Cover Case for A1342 White Unibody MacBook 13-inch (Model No. A1342, Order # MC207LL/A MC516LL/A, released after Oct. 20, 2009) - Purple
I was sent the cover for the wrong model. Then told it could not replaced, but that I must get a refund and reorder. Was not very impressed with the item. It was a hard plastic and looked as if it would be brittle. Got of soft rubbery plastic cover elsewhere which was much better and also cheaper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars mac cover, 15 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great wee cover. fits perfect. worth the money. nice touch with feet at the bottom to stand mac at a slant. very good seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brill, 13 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The shell cover has done what I wanted it to do and that is to protect my son's laptop. Very strong and well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good, 1 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice cover but 3 stars as on came with 2 rubber feet instead of 4 :( which means it could scratch table.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not a good fit, 26 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I gave this produce only 1 star as the bottom cover does not fit snugly at all. Unfortunately it was too late for me to send it back as we were leaving UK.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what i was looking for but..., 19 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This case is exactly what i was looking for to protect my MacBook but...

I had many problems fitting the top of the case to the lid of my MacBook, it even slightly scratched the corner! Also the fit isn't exactly perfect there is some squeaking on the bottom corners when the case is squeezed.

Apart from that, great case, looks good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Protective case for white Macbooks, 24 Mar. 2013
By 
TonyTee (Abingdon, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It does the job. Easy to fit. Keeps our white Macbook in pristine condition. It also slightly elevates it, to disperse heat. Our computer feels much safer now. My only gripe is that it still too expensive for what it is, and I could have probably got something as good for less outlay. Hence 4/5 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews