Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars13
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 July 2013
for their price,this ball is excellent.have been playing with them for 12 months and they do not disappoint.cannot understand the previous comment
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
Excellent all round ball. I much prefer to more expensive Titelist balls. Great distance and feel. No point in paying more for Pro v balls unless your swing speed is way over 100 mph as only high swing speeds make it go further. Many claim the pro v is better for putting, however I never found this to be the case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
Lovely bal. Its flighs strait and the feeling is wonderfull. I used to play with the Calloway balls, but this one flighs better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
Present asked for by my husband, happy with them and the price. quick delviery and value for money. and item as requested.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2014
Good produce, hence purchase. Recommend them for normal people
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2016
Prompt delivery. No problems. Good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
Delivered quickly - exactly as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2015
delived on time and as advertised
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2014
One box Inside was badly damaged
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
Very good for the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)